Vote on HB 103 - Shall CSHB 103(FIN) pass the House?

  • Bill: HB 103
  • Motion Text: Shall CSHB 103(FIN) pass the House?
  • Legislative Session: Alaska 30th Legislature (2017-2018)
  • Date: Apr 28, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 31
No 7
Other 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 13 4 0
Independent 2 0 0
Republican 15 2 2
Unknown 1 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Birch Republican Yes
Mike Chenault Republican Yes
David Eastman Republican Yes
Bryce Edgmon Democratic Yes
Zach Fansler Democratic Yes
Neal Foster Democratic Yes
Jason Grenn Independent Yes
David Guttenberg Democratic Yes
Scott Kawasaki Democratic Yes
Sam Kito Democratic Yes
Gary Knopp Republican Yes
Chuck Kopp Republican Yes
Jonathan Kreiss-Tomkins Democratic Yes
Charisse Millett Republican Yes
Mark Neuman Republican Yes
Dan Ortiz Independent Yes
Justin Parish Democratic Yes
Lance Pruitt Republican Yes
George Rauscher Republican Yes
Dan Saddler Republican Yes
Paul Seaton Republican Yes
Ivy Spohnholz Democratic Yes
Louise Stutes Republican Yes
Colleen Sullivan-Leonard Republican Yes
David Talerico Republican Yes
Geran Tarr Democratic Yes
Cathy Tilton Republican Yes
Chris Tuck Democratic Yes
Dean Westlake Democratic Yes
Adam Wool Democratic Yes
Johnson Yes
Matt Claman Democratic No
Harriet Drummond Democratic No
Les Gara Democratic No
Andy Josephson Democratic No
Gabrielle LeDoux Republican No
Lora Reinbold Republican No
Wilson No
Jennifer Johnston Republican Other
Steve Thompson Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Alaska State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.