Vote on SB 364 - passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 472 Yeas 71 Nays 37 Excused 0 Not Voting 1

  • Bill: SB 364
  • Motion Text: passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 472 Yeas 71 Nays 37 Excused 0 Not Voting 1
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Nov 10, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 71
No 37
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 37 11 0
Republican 30 22 0
Unknown 4 4 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Sarah Anthony Democratic Yes
Kevin Coleman Democratic Yes
Donna Lasinski Democratic Yes
Helena Scott Democratic Yes
Joe Bellino Republican Yes
John Damoose Republican Yes
Tullio Liberati Democratic Yes
Nate Shannon Democratic Yes
Ryan Berman Republican Yes
Jim Ellison Democratic Yes
Mari Manoogian Democratic Yes
Tim Sneller Democratic Yes
Timothy Beson Republican Yes
Graham Filler Republican Yes
Steve Marino Republican Yes
Samantha Steckloff Democratic Yes
Robert Bezotte Republican Yes
Andrew Fink Republican Yes
David Martin Republican Yes
Richard Steenland Democratic Yes
Kyra Bolden Democratic Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Luke Meerman Republican Yes
Joe Tate Democratic Yes
Ken Borton Republican Yes
Alex Garza Democratic Yes
Christine Morse Democratic Yes
Shri Thanedar Democratic Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Carol Glanville Democratic Yes
Mike Mueller Republican Yes
Mark Tisdel Republican Yes
Kelly Breen Democratic Yes
Phil Green Republican Yes
Cynthia Neeley Democratic Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Julie Brixie Democratic Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
O’Malley Yes
Greg VanWoerkom Republican Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Jim Haadsma Democratic Yes
O’Neal Yes
Rodney Wakeman Republican Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Matt Hall Republican Yes
Outman Yes
Regina Weiss Democratic Yes
Darrin Camilleri Democratic Yes
Mike Harris Republican Yes
Ronnie Peterson Democratic Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
Carter, T Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
Bryan Posthumus Republican Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
Mary Cavanagh Democratic Yes
Kevin Hertel Democratic Yes
Ranjeev Puri Democratic Yes
Karen Whitsett Democratic Yes
John Cherry Democratic Yes
Rachel Hood Democratic Yes
Julie Rogers Democratic Yes
Angela Witwer Democratic Yes
Cara Clemente Democratic Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
John Roth Republican Yes
Tenisha Yancey Democratic Yes
TC Clements Republican Yes
Matt Koleszar Democratic Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Abraham Aiyash Democratic No
Diana Farrington Republican No
Beau LaFave Republican No
Yousef Rabhi Democratic No
Thomas Albert Republican No
Annette Glenn Republican No
David LaGrand Democratic No
John Reilly Republican No
Alexander No
Michele Hoitenga Republican No
Sarah Lightner Republican No
Daire Rendon Republican No
Sue Allor Republican No
Kara Hope Democratic No
Matt Maddock Republican No
Bradley Slagh Republican No
Andrew Beeler Republican No
Pamela Hornberger Republican No
Gregory Markkanen Republican No
William Sowerby Democratic No
Ann Bollin Republican No
Gary Howell Republican No
Terence Mekoski Republican No
Lori Stone Democratic No
Felicia Brabec Democratic No
Johnson, C No
Brad Paquette Republican No
Pauline Wendzel Republican No
Steve Carra Republican No
Johnson, S No
Jeffrey Pepper Democratic No
Jeff Yaroch Republican No
Carter, B No
Padma Kuppa Democratic No
Laurie Pohutsky Democratic No
Stephanie Young Democratic No
Gary Eisen Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.