Vote on SB 594 - Unfinished Supp 3 SB594 Wolk Concurrence

  • Bill: SB 594
  • Motion Text: Unfinished Supp 3 SB594 Wolk Concurrence
  • Legislative Session: California 2011-2012 Regular Session
  • Date: Sep 01, 2012
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 21
No 12
Other 7

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Noreen Evans Democratic Yes
De León Yes
Calderon Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Negrete McLeod Yes
Rubio Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Anthony Cannella Republican Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Ted Lieu Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Juan Vargas Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Bill Emmerson Republican No
Lou Correa Democratic No
Mark Wyland Republican No
Jean Fuller Republican No
Strickland No
Gaines No
Berryhill No
Doug La Malfa Republican No
Robert Dutton Republican No
Joel Anderson Republican No
Tom Harman Republican No
Mimi Walters Republican No
Bob Huff Republican Other
Christine Kehoe Democratic Other
Lowenthal Other
Runner Other
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican Other
Fran Pavley Democratic Other
Roderick Wright Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.