Vote on SB 155 - Final Action - Substitute passed as amended;

  • Bill: SB 155
  • Motion Text: Final Action - Substitute passed as amended;
  • Legislative Session: Kansas 2023-2024 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 21, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 12
Absent 3
Abstain 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 9 1
Republican 21 3 4
Unknown 2 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Larry Alley Republican Yes
Molly Baumgardner Republican Yes
Rick Billinger Republican Yes
Chase Blasi Republican Yes
Elaine Bowers Republican Yes
J.R. Claeys Republican Yes
Brenda Dietrich Republican Yes
Renee Erickson Republican Yes
Michael Fagg Republican Yes
Beverly Gossage Republican Yes
Rick Kloos Republican Yes
Jeff Longbine Republican Yes
Ty Masterson Republican Yes
Carolyn McGinn Republican Yes
Peck Yes
Mike Petersen Republican Yes
Ronald Ryckman Republican Yes
Mark Steffen Republican Yes
Alicia Straub Republican Yes
Thompson Yes
Caryn Tyson Republican Yes
Kellie Warren Republican Yes
Rick Wilborn Republican Yes
Ethan Corson Democratic No
John Doll Republican No
Oletha Faust-Goudeau Democratic No
Marci Francisco Democratic No
David Haley Democratic No
Cindy Holscher Democratic No
Robert Olson Republican No
Pat Pettey Democratic No
Jeff Pittman Democratic No
Usha Reddi Democratic No
Dinah Sykes Republican No
Mary Ware Democratic No
Tom Holland Democratic Other
Dennis Pyle Republican Other
Dan Kerschen Republican Other
Kristen O'Shea Republican Other
Tim Shallenburger Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Kansas State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.