Vote on SB 217 - Reported - Substitute

  • Bill: SB 217
  • Motion Text: Reported - Substitute
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 134th Legislature (2021-2022)
  • Date: Nov 23, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 12
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 5 0 0
Republican 7 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jeff LaRe Republican Yes
D. J. Swearingen Republican Yes
David Leland Democratic Yes
Willis E. Blackshear, Jr. Democratic Yes
Sedrick Denson Democratic Yes
Tavia Galonski Democratic Yes
Adam C. Miller Democratic Yes
Phil Plummer Republican Yes
Sharon A. Ray Republican Yes
Jean Schmidt Republican Yes
Bill Seitz Republican Yes
Andrea White Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.