Vote on HB 190 - FINAL PASSAGE (#500)

  • Bill: HB 190
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#500)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 27, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 58
No 39
Other 8

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Freeman Yes
Danny McCormick Republican Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Yes
Freiberg Yes
Scott McKnight Republican Yes
Amedee Yes
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Yes
Green Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Delisha Boyd Democratic Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Nelson Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Bryant Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Phelps Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Romero Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Kerner Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Cormier Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Vanessa Caston LaFleur Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Deshotel Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
White Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Matthew Willard Democratic Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Adrian Fisher Democratic Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Tony Bacala Republican No
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican No
Mincey No
Beaullieu No
Brett F. Geymann Republican No
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican No
Butler No
Jonathan Goudeau Republican No
Owen, C. No
Carrier No
Harris No
Pressly No
Raymond J. Crews Republican No
Stephanie Hilferty Republican No
Neil Riser Republican No
Mary DuBuisson Republican No
Valarie Hodges Republican No
Schamerhorn No
Echols No
Dodie Horton Republican No
Laurie Schlegel Republican No
Rick Edmonds Republican No
Illg No
Alan Seabaugh Republican No
Kathy Edmonston Republican No
Barry Ivey Republican No
John M. Stefanski Republican No
Les Farnum Republican No
Johnson, M. No
Polly Thomas Republican No
Michael "Gabe" Firment Republican No
Sherman Q. Mack Republican No
Debbie Villio Republican No
Lawrence "Larry" Frieman Republican No
Jack G. McFarland Republican No
Wheat No
Gadberry No
Blake Miguez Republican No
Mark Wright Republican No
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Other
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Other
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Other
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Other
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Other
Francis C. Thompson Democratic Other
Paula P. Davis Republican Other
Owen, R. Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.