Vote on SB 322 - SB 322 Leno Senate Third Reading By O'DONNELL

  • Bill: SB 322
  • Motion Text: SB 322 Leno Senate Third Reading By O'DONNELL
  • Legislative Session: California 2015-2016 Regular Session
  • Date: Aug 31, 2016
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 31
No 34
Other 15
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 27 5 13
Republican 0 26 0
Unknown 4 3 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Susan Talamantes Eggman Democratic Yes
Mike A. Gipson Democratic Yes
Mark Stone Democratic Yes
Calderon Yes
Salas Yes
Jim Frazier Democratic Yes
Lopez Yes
Roger Hernández Democratic Yes
Atkins Yes
Richard Gordon Democratic Yes
Cristina Garcia Democratic Yes
Reginald Byron Jones-Sawyer, Sr. Democratic Yes
Evan Low Democratic Yes
Kevin McCarty Democratic Yes
Ed Chau Democratic Yes
David Chiu Democratic Yes
Kansen Chu Democratic Yes
Bill Dodd Democratic Yes
Jose Medina Democratic Yes
Kevin Mullin Democratic Yes
Patrick O'Donnell Democratic Yes
Bill Quirk Democratic Yes
Freddie Rodriguez Democratic Yes
Tony Thurmond Democratic Yes
Philip Y. Ting Democratic Yes
Jim Wood Democratic Yes
Lorena Gonzalez Democratic Yes
Luis Alejo Democratic Yes
Rob Bonta Democratic Yes
Anthony Rendon Democratic Yes
Shirley N. Weber Democratic Yes
James Gallagher Republican No
Mike Gatto Democratic No
Shannon Grove Republican No
Matthew Harper Republican No
Nora Campos Democratic No
Jones No
Arambula No
Beth Gaines Republican No
Dahle No
Travis Allen Republican No
Tom Lackey Republican No
Ling Ling Chang Republican No
Marc Levine Democratic No
Chad Mayes Republican No
Frank Bigelow Republican No
Rocky J. Chávez Republican No
Melissa A. Melendez Republican No
Jay Obernolte Republican No
Kristin Olsen Republican No
Sebastian Ridley-Thomas Democratic No
Marc Steinorth Republican No
Marie Waldron Republican No
Scott Wilk Republican No
Das Williams Democratic No
David Hadley Republican No
Katcho Achadjian Republican No
Catharine B. Baker Republican No
William P. Brough Republican No
Young O. Kim Republican No
Eric Linder Republican No
Brian Maienschein Republican No
Devon J. Mathis Republican No
Jim Patterson Republican No
Donald Wagner Republican No
Jim Cooper Democratic Other
Chris R. Holden Democratic Other
Jacqui Irwin Democratic Other
Bonilla Other
Ken Cooley Democratic Other
Matthew Dababneh Democratic Other
Gray Other
Eduardo Garcia Democratic Other
Autumn R. Burke Democratic Other
Tom Daly Democratic Other
Jimmy Gomez Democratic Other
Richard Bloom Democratic Other
Cheryl R. Brown Democratic Other
Adrin Nazarian Democratic Other
Miguel Santiago Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.