• Bill: HCR 30
  • Motion Text: FINAL CONSIDERATION (#169)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Second Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Oct 20, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 84
No 10
Other 11

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Firment Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Freeman Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Freiberg Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Goudeau Yes
Mincey Yes
Bishop Yes
Green Yes
Pat Moore Democratic Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Ken Brass Democratic Yes
Hughes Yes
Newell Yes
Brown Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Bryant Yes
Illg Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Butler Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Phelps Yes
Carrier Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Sam Jenkins Democratic Yes
Pressly Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Romero Yes
Cormier Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Selders Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Kerner Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Paula Davis Republican Yes
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Deshotel Yes
Landry Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Thompson Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Tanner Magee Republican Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Wheat Yes
Echols Yes
McCormick Yes
White Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Jack McFarland Republican Yes
Willard Yes
Farnum Yes
McKnight Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican No
Cameron Henry Republican No
Nelson No
Raymond J. Crews Republican No
Valarie Hodges Republican No
Alan Seabaugh Republican No
Edmonston No
Dodie Horton Republican No
Frieman No
Sherman Q. Mack Republican No
Julie Emerson Republican Other
Cedric Glover Democratic Other
John M. Stefanski Republican Other
Fontenot Other
Harris Other
Villio Other
Gadberry Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
Mark Wright Republican Other
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican Other
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.