Vote on SB 133 - Motion to Read a Third Time and Pass adopted Roll Call 543

  • Bill: SB 133
  • Motion Text: Motion to Read a Third Time and Pass adopted Roll Call 543
  • Legislative Session: Alabama 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: May 08, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 42
No 0
Other 63
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 1 0 23
Independent 0 0 1
Republican 32 0 29
Unknown 9 0 10

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mike Ball Republican Yes
Brown (C) Yes
Brown (K) Yes
Steve Clouse Republican Yes
Terri Collins Republican Yes
Brett Easterbrook Republican Yes
Corley Ellis Republican Yes
Joe Faust Republican Yes
Matt Fridy Republican Yes
Victor Gaston Republican Yes
Tommy Hanes Republican Yes
Corey Harbison Republican Yes
Holmes Yes
Steve Hurst Republican Yes
Reed Ingram Republican Yes
Gil Isbell Republican Yes
Johnson Yes
Nathaniel Ledbetter Republican Yes
Paul W. Lee Republican Yes
McCutcheon Yes
McMillan Yes
Moore (P) Yes
Becky Nordgren Republican Yes
Ed Oliver Republican Yes
Chris Pringle Republican Yes
Rex Reynolds Republican Yes
Kerry Rich Republican Yes
Connie C. Rowe Republican Yes
Rod Scott Democratic Yes
Chris Sells Republican Yes
Harry Shiver Republican Yes
Matt Simpson Republican Yes
Andrew Sorrell Republican Yes
Jeff Sorrells Republican Yes
Kyle South Republican Yes
Scott Stadthagen Republican Yes
Shane Stringer Republican Yes
Rodney Sullivan Republican Yes
Andy Whitt Republican Yes
Whorton Yes
Margie Wilcox Republican Yes
Wood (R) Yes
Allen Other
Alan Baker Republican Other
Chris Blackshear Republican Other
Danny Crawford Republican Other
Will Dismukes Republican Other
Tracy Estes Republican Other
David Faulkner Republican Other
Fincher Other
Danny Garrett Republican Other
Lynn Greer Republican Other
Hill Other
Jones (M) Other
Wes Kitchens Republican Other
Craig Lipscomb Republican Other
Joe Lovvorn Republican Other
Rhett Marques Republican Other
Meadows Other
Arnold Mooney Republican Other
Phillip Pettus Republican Other
Bill Poole Republican Other
Proncey Robertson Republican Other
Ginny Shaver Republican Other
Randall Shedd Republican Other
Harri Anne Smith Independent Other
Allen Treadaway Republican Other
April Weaver Republican Other
David Wheeler Republican Other
Wood (D) Other
Louise Alexander Democratic Other
Barbara Boyd Democratic Other
Napoleon Bracy Democratic Other
Jim Carns Republican Other
Prince Chestnut Democratic Other
Adline Clarke Democratic Other
Merika Coleman Democratic Other
Anthony Daniels Democratic Other
Dickie Drake Republican Other
Barbara Drummond Democratic Other
Chris England Democratic Other
Allen Farley Republican Other
Berry Forte Democratic Other
Juandalynn Givan Democratic Other
Jeremy Gray Democratic Other
Dexter Grimsley Democratic Other
Laura Hall Democratic Other
Kirk Hatcher Democratic Other
Rolanda Hollis Democratic Other
Ralph Howard Democratic Other
Thomas Jackson Democratic Other
Jones (S) Other
Jamie Kiel Republican Other
Kelvin Lawrence Democratic Other
McCampbell Other
McClammy Other
Moore (M) Other
Tashina Morris Democratic Other
Neil Rafferty Democratic Other
John W. Rogers Democratic Other
Howard Sanderford Republican Other
David Standridge Republican Other
Tim Wadsworth Republican Other
Pebblin W. Warren Democratic Other
Rich Wingo Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Alabama Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.