Vote on ACR 10 - 3rd Reading ACR10 Dickinson By Pavley

  • Bill: ACR 10
  • Motion Text: 3rd Reading ACR10 Dickinson By Pavley
  • Legislative Session: California 2011-2012 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 10, 2011
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 33
No 1
Other 6

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Bill Emmerson Republican Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Jean Fuller Republican Yes
Anthony Cannella Republican Yes
Strickland Yes
Runner Yes
Lowenthal Yes
De León Yes
Calderon Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Negrete McLeod Yes
Rubio Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Doug La Malfa Republican Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Ted Lieu Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Juan Vargas Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Berryhill Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Bob Huff Republican Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Joel Anderson Republican No
Noreen Evans Democratic Other
Gaines Other
Loni Hancock Democratic Other
Robert Dutton Republican Other
Joseph Simitian Democratic Other
Mimi Walters Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.