Vote on SCR 56 - ADOPT (#243)

  • Bill: SCR 56
  • Motion Text: ADOPT (#243)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 03, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 36
No 0
Other 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Gerald Long Republican Yes
W. Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Daniel R. Martiny Republican Yes
John Milkovich Democratic Yes
Fred H. Mills Jr. Republican Yes
Dan W. "Blade" Morrish Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Mr. President Yes
Barrow Yes
LaFleur Yes
Bishop Yes
Price Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Carter Yes
Smith, G. Yes
Jean-Paul "JP" Morrell Democratic Yes
Smith, J. Yes
Thompson Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Fannin Yes
White Yes
Jonathan W. Perry Republican Yes
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Dan Claitor Republican Yes
Yvonne Colomb Democratic Yes
Patrick Page Cortez Republican Yes
Dale M. Erdey Republican Yes
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Yes
Michael A. Walsworth Republican Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain II Republican Yes
Norbèrt N. "Norby" Chabert Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Jack Donahue Republican Other
Conrad Appel Republican Other
Ryan Gatti Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.