Vote on SB 1303 - Passed

  • Bill: SB 1303
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 54th Legislature - 2nd Regular Session
  • Date: May 21, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 41
No 19
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 13 16 0
Republican 28 3 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
John Allen Republican Yes
Nancy Barto Republican Yes
Leo Biasiucci Republican Yes
Walter "Walt" Blackman Republican Yes
Shawnna Bolick Republican Yes
Kelli Butler Democratic Yes
Noel Campbell Republican Yes
Frank P Carroll Republican Yes
Cesar Chavez Democratic Yes
Regina E. Cobb Republican Yes
David L. Cook Republican Yes
Tim Dunn Republican Yes
Denise Epstein Democratic Yes
Diego Espinoza Democratic Yes
Travis Grantham Republican Yes
Gail Griffin Republican Yes
Alma Hernandez Democratic Yes
Daniel Hernandez, Jr. Democratic Yes
Jennifer Jermaine Democratic Yes
John Kavanagh Republican Yes
Anthony T. Kern Republican Yes
Jay Lawrence Republican Yes
Aaron Lieberman Democratic Yes
Jennifer L. Longdon Democratic Yes
Becky A. Nutt Republican Yes
Joanne Osborne Republican Yes
Jennifer Pawlik Democratic Yes
Kevin Payne Republican Yes
Warren Petersen Republican Yes
Steve Pierce Republican Yes
Tony Rivero Republican Yes
Bret M. Roberts Republican Yes
Amish Shah Democratic Yes
Thomas Shope Republican Yes
Lorenzo Sierra Democratic Yes
Arlando S. Teller Democratic Yes
Bob Thorpe Republican Yes
Ben Toma Republican Yes
Michelle Udall Republican Yes
Jeff Weninger Republican Yes
Russell "Rusty" Bowers Republican Yes
Richard C. Andrade Democratic No
Isela Blanc Democratic No
Reginald Bolding Democratic No
Andrés Cano Democratic No
Domingo DeGrazia Democratic No
Kirsten Engel Democratic No
Charlene R. Fernandez Democratic No
John M. Fillmore Republican No
Mark W. Finchem Republican No
Randall Friese Democratic No
Rosanna Gabaldón Democratic No
Robert Meza Democratic No
Geraldine Peten Democratic No
Pamela Powers Hannley Democratic No
Diego Rodriguez Democratic No
Athena Salman Democratic No
Raquel Teran Democratic No
Kelly Townsend Republican No
Myron Tsosie Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.