Vote on SR 7 - SM

  • Bill: SR 7
  • Motion Text: SM
  • Legislative Session: Delaware 151st General Assembly (2021-2022)
  • Date: Jan 21, 2021
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 7
No 12
Other 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 12 2
Republican 7 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Colin Bonini Republican Yes
Gerald W. Hocker Republican Yes
Dave G. Lawson Republican Yes
Ernesto B. Lopez Republican Yes
Brian Pettyjohn Republican Yes
Bryant L. Richardson Republican Yes
David L. Wilson Republican Yes
Darius J. Brown Democratic No
Kyle Evans Gay Democratic No
Stephanie L. Hansen Democratic No
S. Elizabeth Lockman Democratic No
Trey Paradee Democratic No
Marie Pinkney Democratic No
Nicole Poore Democratic No
Sarah McBride Democratic No
David P. Sokola Democratic No
Laura V. Sturgeon Democratic No
Bryan Townsend Democratic No
John "Jack" Walsh Democratic No
Bruce C. Ennis Democratic Other
Spiros Mantzavinos Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Delaware General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.