Vote on HR 1571 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HR 1571
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 94th Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 09, 2007
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 62
No 37
Absent 0
Excused 2
Not Voting 5
Other 12
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 47 0 3
Republican 0 31 16
Unknown 15 6 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Mike Boland Democratic Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
James D. Brosnahan Democratic Yes
Calvin L. Giles Democratic Yes
Deborah L. Graham Democratic Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Elga L. Jefferies Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
Robert S. Molaro Democratic Yes
Reitz Yes
Lyons Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
George Scully, Jr. Democratic Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Eddie Washington Democratic Yes
McGuire Yes
Bradley, John Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Bradley, Richard Yes
Smith Yes
Miller Yes
Wyvetter H. Younge Democratic Yes
Burke Yes
Hannig Yes
Harris Yes
Collins Yes
Howard Yes
Joyce Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, William Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Michelle Chavez Democratic Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Robert F. Flider Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
Jack D. Franks Democratic Yes
John A. Fritchey Democratic Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Careen M Gordon Democratic Yes
Kurt M. Granberg Democratic Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Robin Kelly Democratic Yes
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Yes
Harry Osterman Democratic Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Kathleen A. Ryg Democratic Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Patricia Reid Lindner Republican No
Suzanne Bassi Republican No
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican No
Patricia R. Bellock Republican No
Mike Bost Republican No
Rich Brauer Republican No
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican No
David R. Leitch Republican No
Brady No
Mitchell, Bill No
Mitchell, Jerry No
Stephens No
Sullivan No
Ruth Munson Republican No
Richard P. Myers Republican No
Watson No
Sandra M. Pihos Republican No
Keith P. Sommer Republican No
Jil Tracy Republican No
Ronald A. Wait Republican No
Dave Winters Republican No
Robert W. Churchill Republican No
Tom Cross Republican No
Shane Cultra Republican No
Joe Dunn Republican No
Roger L. Eddy Republican No
Paul D. Froehlich Republican No
Brent Hassert Republican No
Terry R. Parke Republican No
Raymond Poe Republican No
Robert W. Pritchard Republican No
Randy Ramey Jr. Republican No
David B. Reis Republican No
Chapin Rose Republican No
Jim Sacia Republican No
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican No
Aaron Schock Republican No
William B. Black Republican Excused
Milton Patterson Democratic Excused
Renée Kosel Republican Not Voting
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Not Voting
Michael W. Tryon Republican Not Voting
Roger Jenisch Republican Not Voting
Angelo Saviano Republican Not Voting
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Other
Bob Biggins Republican Other
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Other
Carolyn H. Krause Republican Other
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Other
James H. Meyer Republican Other
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Other
Elizabeth Coulson Republican Other
Jim Durkin Republican Other
Mike Fortner Republican Other
Julie Hamos Democratic Other
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.