Vote on SB 619 - On Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 619
  • Motion Text: On Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Maryland 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 09, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 138
No 0
Absent 1
Excused 0
Not Voting 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Speaker Busch Yes
Clippinger Yes
Holmes Yes
Mautz Yes
Rose Yes
Adams Yes
Cluster Yes
Hornberger Yes
McComas Yes
Rosenberg Yes
Afzali Yes
Conaway Yes
Howard, C. Yes
McConkey Yes
Saab Yes
Ali Yes
Corderman Yes
Howard, S. Yes
McCray Yes
Sample-Hughes Yes
Anderson Yes
Cullison Yes
Impallaria Yes
McIntosh Yes
Sanchez Yes
Anderton Yes
Davis Yes
Jackson Yes
McKay Yes
Shoemaker Yes
Angel Yes
Dumais Yes
Jacobs Yes
McMillan Yes
Simonaire Yes
Arentz Yes
Ebersole Yes
Jalisi Yes
Metzgar Yes
Sophocleus Yes
Atterbeary Yes
Fennell Yes
Jameson Yes
Miele Yes
Stein Yes
Aumann Yes
Fisher Yes
Jones Yes
Miller, A. Yes
Sydnor Yes
Barkley Yes
Flanagan Yes
Kaiser Yes
Miller, W. Yes
Szeliga Yes
Barnes, B. Yes
Folden Yes
Kelly Yes
Morales Yes
Tarlau Yes
Barnes, D. Yes
Frick Yes
Kipke Yes
Morgan Yes
Turner Yes
Barron Yes
Frush Yes
Kittleman Yes
Morhaim Yes
Valderrama Yes
Barve Yes
Gaines Yes
Knotts Yes
Mosby Yes
Valentino-Smith Yes
Beidle Yes
Ghrist Yes
Korman Yes
Otto Yes
Vallario Yes
Beitzel Yes
Gibson Yes
Kramer Yes
Parrott Yes
Vogt Yes
Branch Yes
Gilchrist Yes
Krebs Yes
Patterson Yes
Waldstreicher Yes
Bromwell Yes
Glass Yes
Krimm Yes
Pena-Melnyk Yes
Walker Yes
Brooks Yes
Glenn Yes
Lafferty Yes
Pendergrass Yes
Washington, A. Yes
Buckel Yes
Grammer Yes
Lam Yes
Platt Yes
Washington, M. Yes
Carey Yes
Gutierrez Yes
Lewis, J. Yes
Proctor Yes
West Yes
Carozza Yes
Hayes Yes
Lewis, R. Yes
Queen Yes
Wilkins Yes
Carr Yes
Haynes Yes
Lierman Yes
Reilly Yes
Wilson Yes
Cassilly Yes
Healey Yes
Lisanti Yes
Rey Yes
Wivell Yes
Chang Yes
Hettleman Yes
Long Yes
Reznik Yes
Young, K. Yes
Ciliberti Yes
Hill Yes
Luedtke Yes
Robinson Yes
Young, P. Yes
Clark Yes
Hixson Yes
Malone Yes
Fraser-Hidalgo Absent
McDonough Not Voting
Moon Not Voting


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.