Vote on HB 5313 - roll call Roll Call # 246 Yeas 82 Nays 26 Excused 0 Not Voting 1

  • Bill: HB 5313
  • Motion Text: roll call Roll Call # 246 Yeas 82 Nays 26 Excused 0 Not Voting 1
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 17, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 82
No 26
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Afendoulis Republican Yes
Farrington Yes
Beau LaFave Republican Yes
Rendon Yes
Thomas Albert Republican Yes
Filler Yes
Donna Lasinski Democratic Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Julie Alexander Republican Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Eric Leutheuser Republican Yes
Schroeder Yes
Sue Allor Republican Yes
Gary Glenn Republican Yes
Frank Liberati Democratic Yes
Shannon Yes
Anthony Yes
Green Yes
Lightner Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Joseph Bellino Republican Yes
Christine Greig Democratic Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
Slagh Yes
Berman Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
Leslie Love Democratic Yes
Tim Sneller Democratic Yes
Bollin Yes
Hall Yes
James Lower Republican Yes
Tate Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
Maddock Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Brixie Yes
Shane Hernandez Republican Yes
Manoogian Yes
VanWoerkom Yes
Wendell Byrd Democratic Yes
Hertel Yes
Steve Marino Republican Yes
Vaupel Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Michele Hoitenga Republican Yes
Markkanen Yes
Wakeman Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Pamela Hornberger Republican Yes
Meerman Yes
Michael Webber Republican Yes
Lee Chatfield Republican Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
Miller Yes
Wendzel Yes
Cherry Yes
Huizenga Yes
Mueller Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
John Chirkun Democratic Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
Neeley, C. Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
Clemente Yes
Larry Inman Republican Yes
O’Malley Yes
Robert Wittenberg Democratic Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Johnson, S. Yes
Paquette Yes
Witwer Yes
Crawford Yes
Jones Yes
Ronnie Peterson Democratic Yes
Wozniak Yes
Eisen Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
John Reilly Republican Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Brian Elder Democratic Yes
Kuppa Yes
Bolden No
Garza No
Hope No
Pohutsky No
Darrin Camilleri Democratic No
Sherry Gay-Dagnogo Democratic No
Johnson, C. No
Yousef Rabhi Democratic No
Carter, B. No
Vanessa Guerra Democratic No
Kennedy No
William Sowerby Democratic No
Carter, T. No
Haadsma No
Koleszar No
Stone No
Coleman No
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic No
David LaGrand Democratic No
Rebekah Warren Democratic No
Jim Ellison Democratic No
Jon Hoadley Democratic No
Kristy Pagan Democratic No
Tenisha Yancey Democratic No
LaTanya Garrett Democratic No
Hood No


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.