Vote on SB 1516 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 1516
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 96th Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 26, 2009
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 55
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 4
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 27 0 2
Republican 17 0 2
Unknown 11 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Edward D. Maloney Democratic Yes
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Yes
Tim Bivins Republican Yes
Larry K. Bomke Republican Yes
Michael Bond Democratic Yes
J. Bradley Burzynski Republican Yes
Susan Garrett Democratic Yes
Rickey R. Hendon Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Randy Hultgren Republican Yes
Dan Kotowski Democratic Yes
Chris Lauzen Republican Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Kyle McCarter Republican Yes
Delgado Yes
John J. Millner Republican Yes
Demuzio Yes
Michael Noland Democratic Yes
Jacobs Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Jeffrey M. Schoenberg Democratic Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Munoz Yes
Jones, J. Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Brady Yes
Sullivan Yes
Murphy Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
Louis S. Viverito Democratic Yes
A. J. Wilhelmi Democratic Yes
Collins Yes
Cullerton Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
Dan Cronin Republican Yes
M. Maggie Crotty Democratic Yes
Gary G. Dahl Republican Yes
James A. DeLeo Democratic Yes
Kirk W. Dillard Republican Yes
Dan Duffy Republican Yes
Gary Forby Democratic Yes
Michael W. Frerichs Democratic Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Christine Radogno Republican Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Dale A. Righter Republican Yes
Dale E. Risinger Republican Yes
Dan Rutherford Republican Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Not Voting
David S. Luechtefeld Republican Not Voting
James T. Meeks Democratic Not Voting
Carole Pankau Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.