Vote on SB 1608 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 1608
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 98th Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 11, 2013
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 48
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 11
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Andy Manar Democratic Yes
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Jason A. Barickman Republican Yes
Daniel Biss Democratic Yes
Tim Bivins Republican Yes
Melinda Bush Democratic Yes
Michael W. Frerichs Democratic Yes
Dan Kotowski Democratic Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
David S. Luechtefeld Republican Yes
Wm. Sam McCann Republican Yes
Kyle McCarter Republican Yes
Karen McConnaughay Republican Yes
John G. Mulroe Democratic Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
Michael Noland Democratic Yes
Jim Oberweis Republican Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Steve Stadelman Democratic Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Patricia Van Pelt Democratic Yes
Brady Yes
McGuire Yes
Sullivan Yes
Morrison Yes
Jacobs Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Cullerton, T. Yes
Murphy Yes
Delgado Yes
Cullerton Yes
Michael G. Connelly Republican Yes
Bill Cunningham Democratic Yes
Kirk W. Dillard Republican Yes
Dan Duffy Republican Yes
Gary Forby Democratic Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Christine Radogno Republican Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Sue Rezin Republican Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Steven M. Landek Democratic Not Voting
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Not Voting
Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant Democratic Not Voting
Darin M. LaHood Republican Not Voting
Collins Not Voting
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Not Voting
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Not Voting
Michael E. Hastings Democratic Not Voting
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Not Voting
Dale A. Righter Republican Not Voting
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.