Vote on SB 100 - Rules suspended. Senate concurred in House amendments and repassed bill.

  • Bill: SB 100
  • Motion Text: Rules suspended. Senate concurred in House amendments and repassed bill.
  • Legislative Session: Oregon 2017 Regular Session
  • Date: Jul 07, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 30
No 0
Absent 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 17 0 0
Republican 13 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Arnie Roblan Democratic Yes
Brian Boquist Republican Yes
Dennis Linthicum Republican Yes
Elizabeth Steiner Democratic Yes
Floyd Prozanski Democratic Yes
Fred Girod Republican Yes
Ginny Burdick Democratic Yes
Jackie Winters Republican Yes
James Manning Jr. Democratic Yes
Jeff Kruse Republican Yes
Kathleen Taylor Democratic Yes
Kim Thatcher Republican Yes
Laurie Monnes Anderson Democratic Yes
Lee Beyer Democratic Yes
Lew Frederick Democratic Yes
Mark Hass Democratic Yes
Richard Devlin Democratic Yes
Rod Monroe Democratic Yes
Sara Gelser Blouin Democratic Yes
Tim Knopp Republican Yes
Alan DeBoer Republican Yes
Alan Olsen Republican Yes
Betsy Johnson Democratic Yes
Bill Hansell Republican Yes
Chuck Riley Democratic Yes
Chuck Thomsen Republican Yes
Herman Baertschiger Jr. Republican Yes
Michael Dembrow Democratic Yes
Peter Courtney Democratic Yes
Ted Ferrioli Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oregon Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.