Vote on SB 32 - Senate 3rd Reading SB32 Wolk

  • Bill: SB 32
  • Motion Text: Senate 3rd Reading SB32 Wolk
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010, 8th Special Session
  • Date: Feb 18, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 20 2 1
Republican 0 10 2
Unknown 2 2 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Negrete Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Lou Correa Democratic No
Dave Cox Republican No
Jeff Denham Republican No
Dave Cogdill Republican No
Mark Wyland Republican No
Calderon No
Bob Huff Republican No
Strickland No
Robert Dutton Republican No
Mimi Walters Republican No
Roderick Wright Democratic No
Sam Aanestad Republican No
Roy Ashburn Republican No
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican No
Leland Yee Democratic Not Voting
Tom Harman Republican Not Voting
Runner Not Voting
Abel Maldonado Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.