Vote on SB 611 - passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 520 Yeas 107 Nays 2 Excused 0 Not Voting 1

  • Bill: SB 611
  • Motion Text: passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 520 Yeas 107 Nays 2 Excused 0 Not Voting 1
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Dec 15, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 107
No 2
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Afendoulis Republican Yes
Jim Ellison Democratic Yes
Johnson, S. Yes
John Reilly Republican Yes
Aiyash Yes
Farrington Yes
Jones Yes
Rendon Yes
Thomas Albert Republican Yes
Filler Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Julie Alexander Republican Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Kennedy Yes
Schroeder Yes
Sue Allor Republican Yes
LaTanya Garrett Democratic Yes
Koleszar Yes
Shannon Yes
Anthony Yes
Garza Yes
Kuppa Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Joseph Bellino Republican Yes
Sherry Gay-Dagnogo Democratic Yes
Beau LaFave Republican Yes
Slagh Yes
Berman Yes
Gary Glenn Republican Yes
David LaGrand Democratic Yes
Tim Sneller Democratic Yes
Bolden Yes
Green Yes
Donna Lasinski Democratic Yes
William Sowerby Democratic Yes
Bollin Yes
Christine Greig Democratic Yes
Eric Leutheuser Republican Yes
Stone Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
Frank Liberati Democratic Yes
Tate Yes
Brixie Yes
Vanessa Guerra Democratic Yes
Lightner Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Wendell Byrd Democratic Yes
Haadsma Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
VanWoerkom Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Hall Yes
Leslie Love Democratic Yes
Vaupel Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic Yes
James Lower Republican Yes
Wakeman Yes
Darrin Camilleri Democratic Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
Maddock Yes
Rebekah Warren Democratic Yes
Carter, B. Yes
Shane Hernandez Republican Yes
Manoogian Yes
Michael Webber Republican Yes
Carter, T. Yes
Hertel Yes
Markkanen Yes
Wendzel Yes
Lee Chatfield Republican Yes
Jon Hoadley Democratic Yes
Meerman Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
Cherry Yes
Michele Hoitenga Republican Yes
Miller Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
John Chirkun Democratic Yes
Hood Yes
Mueller Yes
Whitsett Yes
Clemente Yes
Hope Yes
Neeley, C. Yes
Robert Wittenberg Democratic Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Pamela Hornberger Republican Yes
O’Malley Yes
Witwer Yes
Coleman Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
Kristy Pagan Democratic Yes
Wozniak Yes
Crawford Yes
Huizenga Yes
Paquette Yes
Tenisha Yancey Democratic Yes
Eisen Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
Ronnie Peterson Democratic Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Brian Elder Democratic Yes
Larry Inman Republican Yes
Pohutsky Yes
Johnson, C. No
Yousef Rabhi Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.