Vote on HB 387 - Final Passage

  • Bill: HB 387
  • Motion Text: Final Passage
  • Legislative Session: Kentucky 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 15, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Wheatley Yes
Banta Yes
Roberts Yes
Howard Yes
Lynn Bechler Republican Yes
Frazier Yes
Huff T Yes
Miller J Yes
Sheldon Yes
Danny Bentley Republican Yes
Freeland Yes
Minter Yes
King Yes
Kimberly Poore Moser Republican Yes
Stevenson Yes
Bojanowski Yes
Koch Yes
Nemes Yes
Wilson Stone Democratic Yes
Booker Yes
Glenn Yes
Tackett Laferty Yes
Bowling Yes
Kulkarni Yes
Jason Petrie Republican Yes
Tate Yes
Branham Clark Yes
Jim Gooch Jr. Republican Yes
Lee Yes
Thomas Yes
Lewis D Yes
Melinda Gibbons Prunty Republican Yes
James Tipton Republican Yes
Brenda Yes
Graviss Yes
Lewis S Yes
Raymond Yes
Bridges Yes
David Hale Republican Yes
Massey Yes
Brandon Reed Republican Yes
Russell Webber Republican Yes
Brown G Yes
Harris Yes
McCool Yes
Steve Riley Republican Yes
Susan Westrom Democratic Yes
Mark Hart Republican Yes
Chad McCoy Republican Yes
Jeffery Donohue Democratic Yes
David Meade Republican Yes
White Yes
Myron Dossett Republican Yes
Richard Heath Republican Yes
Reginald Meeks Democratic Yes
Wiederstein Yes
Jim DuPlessis Republican Yes
Heavrin Yes
Meredith Yes
Steven Rudy Republican Yes
Willner Yes
Elkins Yes
Hinkle Yes
Sal Santoro Republican Yes
Yates Yes
Daniel Elliott Republican Yes
Joseph M. Fischer Republican Yes
Suzanne Miles Republican Yes
Dean Schamore Democratic Yes
Joni L. Jenkins Democratic Yes
John Sims Jr Democratic Yes
John Blanton Republican Yes
Chris Fugate Republican Yes
Al Gentry Democratic Yes
Adam Koenig Republican Yes
David Osborne Republican Yes
Robert Goforth Republican Yes
Phillip Pratt Republican Yes
Kevin D. Bratcher Republican Yes
Derrick Graham Democratic Yes
Ken Upchurch Republican Yes
McKenzie Cantrell Democratic Yes
Angie Hatton Democratic Yes
Rob Rothenburger Republican Yes
Bart Rowland Republican Yes
Russ A. Meyer Democratic Yes
Attica Scott Democratic No
Rick Rand Democratic Not Voting
Jim Stewart III Republican Not Voting
Huff R Not Voting
Miller C Not Voting
Sorolis Not Voting
Turner Not Voting
Kelly Flood Democratic Not Voting
Maddox Not Voting
Tom Burch Democratic Not Voting
Jeff Hoover Republican Not Voting
Mary Lou Marzian Democratic Not Voting
John Bam Carney Republican Not Voting
Ruth Ann Palumbo Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Kentucky General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.