• Bill: HCR 27
  • Motion Text: FINAL CONSIDERATION (#519)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 28, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 89
No 0
Other 16

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Freiberg Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Yes
Lawrence "Larry" Frieman Republican Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Amedee Yes
Gadberry Yes
Mincey Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Delisha Boyd Democratic Yes
Jonathan Goudeau Republican Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Green Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Bryant Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Phelps Yes
Butler Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Pressly Yes
Carrier Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Illg Yes
Romero Yes
Cormier Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Deshotel Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Kerner Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Vanessa Caston LaFleur Democratic Yes
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Yes
Echols Yes
Larvadain Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Kathy Edmonston Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
Wheat Yes
Les Farnum Republican Yes
Danny McCormick Republican Yes
White Yes
Michael "Gabe" Firment Republican Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Matthew Willard Democratic Yes
Adrian Fisher Democratic Yes
Scott McKnight Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Freeman Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Other
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Other
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Other
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Other
Jason Hughes Democratic Other
Nelson Other
Carter, R. Other
Edmond Jordan Democratic Other
Francis C. Thompson Democratic Other
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Other
Mandie Landry Democratic Other
Brett F. Geymann Republican Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.