Vote on H 408 - Rules Suspended: Ayes 65 Nays 0 Abs/Excd 4, read in full as required –

  • Bill: H 408
  • Motion Text: Rules Suspended: Ayes 65 Nays 0 Abs/Excd 4, read in full as required –
  • Legislative Session: Idaho 66th Legislature, 1st Regular Session (2021)
  • Date: May 12, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 46
No 19
Absent 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Adams Yes
Jim Addis Republican Yes
Paul Amador Republican Yes
Vito Barbieri Republican Yes
Megan Blanksma Republican Yes
Judy Boyle Republican Yes
Bundy Yes
Cannon Yes
Greg Chaney Republican Yes
Sue Chew Democratic Yes
Brent J. Crane Republican Yes
Gayann DeMordaunt Republican Yes
Sage G. Dixon Republican Yes
Barbara Ehardt Republican Yes
Erickson Yes
Rod Furniss Republican Yes
Terry Gestrin Republican Yes
Marc Gibbs Republican Yes
Green Yes
Linda Wright Hartgen Republican Yes
James Holtzclaw Republican Yes
Wendy Horman Republican Yes
Clark Kauffman Republican Yes
Ryan Kerby Republican Yes
Laurie Lickley Republican Yes
Manwaring Yes
Gary L. Marshall Republican Yes
John McCrostie Democratic Yes
Ron Mendive Republican Yes
Jason A. Monks Republican Yes
Mike Moyle Republican Yes
Nash Yes
Lauren Necochea Democratic Yes
Okuniewicz Yes
Joe A. Palmer Republican Yes
Ilana Rubel Democratic Yes
Skaug Yes
Scott Syme Republican Yes
Sally J. Toone Democratic Yes
Caroline Nilsson Troy Republican Yes
Vander Woude Yes
Weber Yes
Fred Wood Republican Yes
Yamamoto Yes
Rick D. Youngblood Republican Yes
Mr. Speaker Yes
Kevin Andrus Republican No
Randy Armstrong Republican No
Steve Berch Democratic No
Chad Christensen Republican No
Lance Clow Republican No
Ferch No
Galloway No
John Gannon Democratic No
Priscilla Giddings Republican No
Hanks No
Harris No
Mike Kingsley Republican No
Dorothy Moon Republican No
Nate No
Tammy Nichols Republican No
Heather Scott Republican No
Paul E. Shepherd Republican No
Tony Wisniewski Republican No
Julianne Young Republican No
Muffy Davis Democratic Absent
Mathias Absent
Mitchell Absent
Ruchti Absent
Vacant-Dist. 6A Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Idaho State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.