Vote on HB 358 - FINAL PASSAGE (#737)

  • Bill: HB 358
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#737)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 01, 2019
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 19
No 18
Other 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Jean-Paul "JP" Morrell Democratic Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Yes
Price Yes
Smith, G. Yes
LaFleur Yes
Norbèrt N. "Norby" Chabert Republican Yes
Patrick Page Cortez Republican Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Fred Mills Jr. Republican Yes
Dan W. "Blade" Morrish Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Yvonne Colomb Democratic Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Gerald Long Republican No
Daniel R. Martiny Republican No
John Milkovich Democratic No
Mr. President No
Fannin No
Barrow No
Smith, J. No
Thompson No
Sharon Hewitt Republican No
White No
Ronnie Johns Republican No
Eddie J. Lambert Republican No
Dale M. Erdey Republican No
Michael A. Walsworth Republican No
Conrad Appel Republican No
Dan Claitor Republican No
Jack Donahue Republican No
Ryan Gatti Republican No
Bishop Other
Carter Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.