Vote on HB 955 - Quorum, Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 955
  • Motion Text: Quorum, Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 25, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 110
No 0
Not Voting 10

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Alexander Yes
Polsky Yes
Aloupis Yes
Gottlieb Yes
Altman Yes
Raschein Yes
Grant, M. Yes
Gregory Yes
Roach Yes
Grieco Yes
Robinson Yes
Bell Yes
Hage Yes
Beltran Yes
Hart Yes
Rodriguez, A. Yes
Brannan Yes
Hattersley Yes
Rodriguez, A.M. Yes
Buchanan Yes
Hogan Johnson Yes
Sabatini Yes
Bush Yes
Caruso Yes
Sirois Yes
Casello Yes
Jones Yes
Slosberg Yes
Clemons Yes
Joseph Yes
Smith, C. Yes
Cortes Yes
Smith, D. Yes
LaMarca Yes
Davis Yes
Latvala Yes
DiCeglie Yes
Sullivan Yes
Thompson Yes
Driskell Yes
Duggan Yes
Eskamani Yes
Valdes Yes
Fernandez Yes
Omphroy Yes
Watson, B. Yes
Fernandez-Barquin Yes
Overdorf Yes
Watson, C. Yes
Fetterhoff Yes
Webb Yes
Williams Yes
Fitzenhagen Yes
Goff-Marcil Yes
Polo Yes
Zika Yes
Bruce Antone Democratic Yes
Loranne Ausley Democratic Yes
Kamia L. Brown Democratic Yes
Colleen Burton Republican Yes
Cord Byrd Republican Yes
W. Travis Cummings Republican Yes
Kimberly Daniels Democratic Yes
Ben Diamond Democratic Yes
Byron Donalds Republican Yes
Brad Drake Republican Yes
Bobby B. DuBose Democratic Yes
Nicholas X. Duran Democratic Yes
Dane Eagle Republican Yes
Randy Fine Republican Yes
Jason Fischer Republican Yes
Joseph Geller Democratic Yes
Margaret Good Democratic Yes
Anthony C Hill Sr. Democratic Yes
Blaise Ingoglia Republican Yes
Al Jacquet Democratic Yes
Evan Jenne Democratic Yes
Sam H. Killebrew Republican Yes
Mike La Rosa Republican Yes
Thomas J. "Tom" Leek Republican Yes
MaryLynn "ML" Magar Republican Yes
Amber Mariano Republican Yes
Ralph E. Massullo, MD Republican Yes
Stan McClain Republican Yes
Lawrence McClure Republican Yes
Kionne L. McGhee Democratic Yes
Amy Mercado Democratic Yes
Wengay "Newt" Newton Democratic Yes
Jose R. Oliva Republican Yes
Bobby Payne Republican Yes
Daniel Perez Republican Yes
Cary Pigman Republican Yes
Scott Plakon Republican Yes
Rene "Coach P" Plasencia Republican Yes
Mel Ponder Republican Yes
Sharon Pritchett Democratic Yes
Paul Renner Republican Yes
Bob Rommel Republican Yes
Rick Roth Republican Yes
David Santiago Republican Yes
David Silvers Democratic Yes
Richard Stark Democratic Yes
Cyndi Stevenson Republican Yes
Charlie Stone Republican Yes
Jackie Toledo Republican Yes
Josie Tomkow Republican Yes
Jay Trumbull Republican Yes
Matt Willhite Democratic Yes
Jayer Williamson Republican Yes
Clay Yarborough Republican Yes
Andrade Not Voting
Grant, J. Not Voting
Rodrigues, R. Not Voting
Bryan Avila Republican Not Voting
Erin Grall Republican Not Voting
Kristin Diane Jacobs Democratic Not Voting
Chris Sprowls Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.