Vote on HB 178 - crpt_301

  • Bill: HB 178
  • Motion Text: crpt_301
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 133rd Legislature (2019-2020)
  • Date: Jun 26, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 7
No 4
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 3 0
Republican 7 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
John Becker Republican Yes
Reggie Stoltzfus Republican Yes
Thomas E. Brinkman Jr. Republican Yes
Bill Dean Republican Yes
Doug Green Republican Yes
Ron Hood Republican Yes
J. Kyle Koehler Republican Yes
Adam C. Miller Democratic No
Brigid Kelly Democratic No
Ryan Smith Republican No
Fred Strahorn Democratic No


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.