Vote on SB 1261 - Concurrence

  • Bill: SB 1261
  • Motion Text: Concurrence
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 100th Regular Session
  • Date: May 31, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 54
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 5
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 26 0 2
Republican 17 0 3
Unknown 11 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Neil Anderson Republican Yes
Omar Aquino Democratic Yes
Jason A. Barickman Republican Yes
Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant Democratic Yes
Daniel Biss Democratic Yes
Melinda Bush Democratic Yes
Steven M. Landek Democratic Yes
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Wm. Sam McCann Republican Yes
Dan McConchie Republican Yes
Rooney Yes
Karen McConnaughay Republican Yes
John G. Mulroe Democratic Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
Jim Oberweis Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Bennett Yes
McGuire Yes
Christine Radogno Republican Yes
Morrison Yes
Steve Stadelman Democratic Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Brady Yes
Murphy Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
Collins Yes
Cullerton Yes
Cristina Castro Democratic Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
William Cunningham Democratic Yes
Dale Fowler Republican Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Michael E. Hastings Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
Patricia Van Pelt Democratic Yes
Chuck Weaver Republican Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Cullerton, T. Yes
Andy Manar Democratic Yes
Michael G. Connelly Republican Yes
Chris Nybo Republican Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Dale A. Righter Republican Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
Paul Schimpf Republican Yes
Tim Bivins Republican Not Voting
Kyle McCarter Republican Not Voting
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Not Voting
William R. Haine Democratic Not Voting
Sue Rezin Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.