Vote on H. 136 - Roll Call Results Passed -- Needed 71 of 141 to Pass -- Yeas = 139, Nays = 2

  • Bill: H. 136
  • Motion Text: Roll Call Results Passed -- Needed 71 of 141 to Pass -- Yeas = 139, Nays = 2
  • Legislative Session: Vermont 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 25, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 139
No 2
Not Voting 9
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 63 0 6
Independent 7 0 0
Progressive 5 0 0
Progressive/Democratic 1 0 0
Republican 44 2 2
Unknown 19 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ainsworth Yes
John L. Bartholomew Democratic Yes
Fred Baser Republican Yes
Scott Beck Republican Yes
Paul Belaski Democratic Yes
Steve Beyor Republican Yes
Clem J Bissonnette Democratic Yes
Thomas Bock Democratic Yes
William Botzow Democratic Yes
Timothy Briglin Democratic Yes
Cynthia Browning Democratic Yes
Jessica Brumsted Democratic Yes
Susan Buckholz Democratic Yes
Thomas Burditt Republican Yes
Mollie S. Burke Progressive Yes
Stephen Carr Democratic Yes
Copeland-Hanzas Yes
Dakin Yes
Hooper Yes
Hooper Yes
Howard Yes
Lewis Yes
McCormack Yes
Miller Yes
Morris Yes
Kevin "Coach" Christie Democratic Yes
Brian Cina Progressive/Democratic Yes
Jim O Condon Democratic Yes
Peter Conlon Democratic Yes
Charles Conquest Democratic Yes
Timothy R. Corcoran Democratic Yes
David L. Deen Democratic Yes
Dennis J. Devereux Republican Yes
Anne B. Donahue Republican Yes
Elizabeth "Betsy" Dunn Democratic Yes
Martha Feltus Republican Yes
Rachael Fields Democratic Yes
Robert Forguites Democratic Yes
Robert Frenier Republican Yes
John Gannon Democratic Yes
Dylan Giambatista Democratic Yes
Lori Houghton Democratic Yes
Ronald E Hubert Republican Yes
Kimberly Jessup Democratic Yes
Benjamin Jickling Independent Yes
Ben W. Joseph Democratic Yes
Bernard Juskiewicz Republican Yes
Brian Keefe Republican Yes
Kathleen C. Keenan Democratic Yes
Charles Kimbell Democratic Yes
Jill Krowinski Democratic Yes
Robert LaClair Republican Yes
Martin LaLonde Democratic Yes
Diane Lanpher Democratic Yes
Richard Lawrence Republican Yes
Paul Lefebvre Republican Yes
William J. Lippert Democratic Yes
Emily Long Democratic Yes
Gabrielle Lucke Democratic Yes
Terence Macaig Democratic Yes
Michael Marcotte Republican Yes
Marcia Martel Republican Yes
Patricia McCoy Republican Yes
James McCullough Democratic Yes
Mary A. Morrissey Republican Yes
Michael Mrowicki Democratic Yes
Linda K. Myers Republican Yes
Gary Nolan Republican Yes
Shaw Yes
Smith Yes
Smith Yes
Stevens Yes
Sullivan Yes
Sullivan Yes
Taylor Yes
Townsend Yes
Weed Yes
Daniel Noyes Democratic Yes
Jean O'Sullivan Democratic Yes
Carolyn W. Partridge Democratic Yes
Albert Pearce Republican Yes
Robin Scheu Democratic Yes
Heidi E. Scheuermann Republican Yes
David Sharpe Democratic Yes
Laura Sibilia Independent Yes
Trevor Squirrell Democratic Yes
Valerie A. Stuart Democratic Yes
George W. Till Democratic Yes
Tristan Toleno Democratic Yes
Catherine Toll Democratic Yes
Joseph "Chip" Troiano Democratic Yes
Donald Turner Republican Yes
Gary Viens Republican Yes
Tommy Walz Democratic Yes
Janssen Willhoit Republican Yes
Kurt Wright Republican Yes
David Yacovone Democratic Yes
Samuel Young Democratic Yes
Janet Ancel Democratic Yes
Robert Bancroft Republican Yes
Lynn Batchelor Republican Yes
Patrick Brennan Republican Yes
William Canfield Republican Yes
Robin Chesnut-Tangerman Progressive Yes
Annmarie Christensen Democratic Yes
Selene Colburn Progressive Yes
Daniel Connor Democratic Yes
Lawrence Cupoli Republican Yes
Eileen Dickinson Republican Yes
Alice M. Emmons Democratic Yes
Peter J. Fagan Republican Yes
Marianna Gamache Republican Yes
Diana Gonzalez Progressive Yes
Maxine Grad Democratic Yes
Rodney Graham Republican Yes
Adam M Greshin Independent Yes
Sandy Haas Progressive Yes
James Harrison Republican Yes
Helen Head Democratic Yes
Michael Hebert Republican Yes
Robert Helm Republican Yes
Mark Higley Republican Yes
Matthew Hill Democratic Yes
James Masland Democratic Yes
Francis McFaun Republican Yes
Barbara Murphy Independent Yes
Terry Norris Independent Yes
Carol Ode Democratic Yes
Oliver K Olsen Independent Yes
Corey Parent Republican Yes
Paul N. Poirier Independent Yes
David Potter Democratic Yes
Ann Pugh Democratic Yes
Constance Quimby Republican Yes
Barbara Rachelson Democratic Yes
Carl Rosenquist Republican Yes
Brian K. Savage Republican Yes
Theresa Wood Democratic Yes
Michael Yantachka Democratic Yes
Warren Van Wyck Republican No
Douglas Gage Republican No
Johnson Not Voting
Johannah Donovan Democratic Not Voting
Marcia Gardner Democratic Not Voting
Warren F. Kitzmiller Democratic Not Voting
Amy Sheldon Democratic Not Voting
Vicki Strong Republican Not Voting
Thomas Terenzini Republican Not Voting
Matthew Trieber Democratic Not Voting
Kathryn Webb Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Vermont General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.