Vote on HB 358 - FINAL PASSAGE (#289)

  • Bill: HB 358
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#289)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: May 14, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 74
No 3
Other 28

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Walt Leger, III Democratic Yes
Christopher J. Leopold Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Yes
Cedric Glover Democratic Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Frank A. Hoffmann Republican Yes
Mr. Speaker Yes
Adams Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Frank A. Howard Republican Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Harris, J. Yes
Harris, L. Yes
H. Bernard LeBas Democratic Yes
Pat Moore Democratic Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Brown, C. Yes
Brown, T. Yes
Barbara M. Norton Democratic Yes
J. Kevin Pearson Republican Yes
Carter, G. Yes
John F. "Andy" Anders Democratic Yes
Robert E. Billiot Democratic Yes
Ken Brass Democratic Yes
Thomas G. Carmody, Jr. Republican Yes
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Yes
Jackson Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Carter, S. Yes
Smith Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Johnson, R. Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Landry, N. Yes
White Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Landry, T. Yes
Larvadain Yes
Sam Jenkins Democratic Yes
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Stephen E. Pugh Republican Yes
Jerome Richard Independent Yes
Charles R. Chaney Republican Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Julie Stokes Republican Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
James K. Armes, III Democratic Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
John H. Bagneris Democratic Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Reid Falconer Republican Yes
A B Franklin Democratic Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Jerry Gisclair Democratic Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Joseph Bouie Democratic Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Steve E. Pylant Republican No
Clay Schexnayder Republican No
John A. Berthelot Republican No
Sam Jones Democratic Other
Tanner Magee Republican Other
John E. Guinn Republican Other
Dorothy Sue Hill Democratic Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
Mike Huval Republican Other
Morris, Jim Other
Moss Other
Bishop Other
Morris, Jay Other
Alan Seabaugh Republican Other
Scott M. Simon Republican Other
Neil C. Abramson Democratic Other
Tony Bacala Republican Other
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Other
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Other
Paula Davis Republican Other
Rick Edmonds Republican Other
Julie Emerson Republican Other
John M. Stefanski Republican Other
Polly Thomas Republican Other
Mark Wright Republican Other
Jack McFarland Republican Other
Blake Miguez Republican Other
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Other
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican Other
Mark Abraham Republican Other
J. Rogers Pope Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.