Vote on SB 22 - Part 3 was rejected.

  • Bill: SB 22
  • Motion Text: Part 3 was rejected.
  • Legislative Session: Kansas 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 09, 2021
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 1
No 21
Absent 2
Abstain 16
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 10 0
Republican 1 11 16
Unknown 0 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Dennis Pyle Republican Yes
Larry Alley Republican No
Elaine Bowers Republican No
J.R. Claeys Republican No
Ethan Corson Democratic No
Brenda Dietrich Republican No
John Doll Republican No
Michael Fagg Republican No
Oletha Faust-Goudeau Democratic No
Marci Francisco Democratic No
Beverly Gossage Republican No
David Haley Democratic No
Tom Hawk Democratic No
Tom Holland Democratic No
Cindy Holscher Democratic No
Dan Kerschen Republican No
Carolyn McGinn Republican No
Pat Pettey Democratic No
Jeff Pittman Democratic No
Dinah Sykes Republican No
Caryn Tyson Republican No
Mary Ware Democratic No
Molly Baumgardner Republican Other
Renee Erickson Republican Other
Richard Hilderbrand Republican Other
Rick Kloos Republican Other
Jeff Longbine Republican Other
Ty Masterson Republican Other
Kristen O'Shea Republican Other
Robert Olson Republican Other
Virgil Peck Republican Other
Mike Petersen Republican Other
Mark Steffen Republican Other
Alicia Straub Republican Other
Gene Suellentrop Republican Other
Thompson Other
Kellie Warren Republican Other
Rick Wilborn Republican Other
Rick Billinger Republican Other
Estes Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Kansas State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.