Vote on HB 6328 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 6328
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 99th Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 21, 2016
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 69
No 42
Absent 1
Excused 5
Not Voting 1
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 41 15 3
Republican 13 23 3
Unknown 15 4 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Carol Ammons Democratic Yes
Steven A. Andersson Republican Yes
Jaime M. Andrade, Jr. Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Peter Breen Republican Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic Yes
Emily McAsey Democratic Yes
LaShawn K. Ford Democratic Yes
Jehan A. Gordon-Booth Democratic Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
Robert F. Martwick Democratic Yes
Margo McDermed Republican Yes
David McSweeney Republican Yes
Charles E. Meier Republican Yes
Jones Yes
Anna Moeller Democratic Yes
Davis, William Yes
Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Democratic Yes
Mike Smiddy Democratic Yes
Silvana Tabares Democratic Yes
André M. Thapedi Democratic Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Evans Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Litesa E. Wallace Democratic Yes
Lawrence M. Walsh, Jr. Democratic Yes
Sullivan Yes
Grant Wehrli Republican Yes
Bradley Yes
Mitchell, Christian Yes
Burke, Daniel Yes
Burke, Kelly Yes
Welch Yes
Harris, David Yes
Wheeler, Barbara Yes
Harris, Gregory Yes
Wheeler, Keith Yes
Williams Yes
Hernandez Yes
Kelly M. Cassidy Democratic Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
Tom Demmer Republican Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Laura Fine Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
Mike Fortner Republican Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Will Guzzardi Democratic Yes
Sonya M. Harper Democratic Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Kathleen Willis Democratic Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
C.D. Davidsmeyer Republican Yes
Jay C. Hoffman Democratic Yes
Frances Ann Hurley Democratic Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Pamela Reaves-Harris Democratic Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Ron Sandack Republican Yes
Natalie A. Manley Democratic No
Mark Batinick Republican No
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic No
Avery Bourne Republican No
Adam Brown Republican No
Terri Bryant Republican No
Tim Butler Republican No
John M. Cabello Republican No
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican No
Donald L. Moffitt Republican No
Martin J. Moylan Democratic No
Michelle Mussman Democratic No
Bennett No
Brady No
Carol A. Sente Democratic No
Mitchell, Bill No
Andrew F Skoog Democratic No
Morrison No
Brian W. Stewart Republican No
Michael W. Tryon Republican No
Michael D. Unes Republican No
Christine Winger Republican No
Sam Yingling Democratic No
John D. Cavaletto Republican No
Katherine Cloonen Democratic No
Deborah Conroy Democratic No
Jerry F. Costello, II Democratic No
John C. D'Amico Democratic No
Scott Drury Democratic No
Jack D. Franks Democratic No
Randy E. Frese Republican No
Norine K. Hammond Republican No
Chad Hays Republican No
Jeanne M Ives Republican No
Sara Wojcicki Jimenez Republican No
Stephanie A. Kifowit Democratic No
Dwight Kay Republican No
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic No
Reginald Phillips Republican No
David B. Reis Republican No
Keith P. Sommer Republican No
Joe Sosnowski Republican No
Sue Scherer Democratic Absent
David R. Leitch Republican Excused
Cynthia Soto Democratic Excused
Davis, Monique Excused
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Excused
Sheri L Jesiel Republican Excused
John D. Anthony Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.