Vote on SB 87 - Do Pass

  • Bill: SB 87
  • Motion Text: Do Pass
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 09, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 11
No 1
Absent 0
Excused 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 1 0
Republican 11 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Rocky D. Blare Republican Yes
Roger D. Chase Republican Yes
Caleb P. Finck Republican Yes
Sam S. Marty Republican Yes
Marty Overweg Republican Yes
Nancy L. York Republican Yes
Lynn V. Schneider Republican Yes
Richard Vasgaard Republican Yes
Dean A. Wink Republican Yes
Charlie Hoffman Republican Yes
Trish Ladner Republican Yes
Oren L. Lesmeister Democratic No
Tim R. Goodwin Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.