Vote on HB 636 - FINAL PASSAGE (#263)

  • Bill: HB 636
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#263)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: May 21, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 96
No 0
Other 9

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Freeman Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Freiberg Yes
McKnight Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Frieman Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Gadberry Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Bishop Yes
Mincey Yes
Ryan Joseph Bourriaque Republican Yes
Goudeau Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Green Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Brown Yes
Harris Yes
Nelson Yes
Bryant Yes
Newell Yes
Butler Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Carrier Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Phelps Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Hughes Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Pressly Yes
Cormier Yes
Illg Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Selders Yes
Deshotel Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Kerner Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Echols Yes
Larvadain Yes
Thompson Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Edmonston Yes
Villio Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Wheat Yes
Farnum Yes
Willard Yes
Firment Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Fontenot Yes
McCormick Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Yes
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other
Landry Other
Bagala Other
Cameron Henry Republican Other
Miller, D. Other
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Other
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Other
White Other
Tony Bacala Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.