Vote on SB 29 - SM

  • Bill: SB 29
  • Motion Text: SM
  • Legislative Session: Delaware 152nd General Assembly (2023-2024)
  • Date: Jan 26, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 35
No 5
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 17 5 1
Republican 15 0 0
Unknown 3 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Paul S. Baumbach Democratic Yes
Stephanie T. Bolden Yes
Ruth Briggs King Republican Yes
William Bush Democratic Yes
Richard G. Collins Republican Yes
Franklin D. Cooke Democratic Yes
Daniel B. Short Republican Yes
Sherry Dorsey Walker Democratic Yes
Timothy D. Dukes Republican Yes
Ronald E. Gray Republican Yes
Krista Griffith Democratic Yes
Kerri Evelyn Harris Democratic Yes
Debra Heffernan Democratic Yes
Kevin S Hensley Republican Yes
Jeff Hilovsky Republican Yes
Kendra Johnson Democratic Yes
Kimberly Williams Democratic Yes
Larry Lambert Democratic Yes
Sean Matthews Democratic Yes
Michael F. Smith Republican Yes
Melissa Minor-Brown Democratic Yes
Shannon Morris Republican Yes
Eric Morrison Democratic Yes
DeShanna U Neal Yes
Edward S. Osienski Democratic Yes
Stell Parker Selby Democratic Yes
Sophie Phillips Democratic Yes
Charles S Postles Jr. Republican Yes
Michael Ramone Republican Yes
Cyndie Romer Yes
Peter C. Schwartzkopf Democratic Yes
Bryan W. Shupe Republican Yes
Jeffrey N. Spiegelman Republican Yes
Jesse R. Vanderwende Republican Yes
Lyndon D. Yearick Republican Yes
William J. Carson Democratic No
Nnamdi O. Chukwuocha Democratic No
Sean M. Lynn Democratic No
Sherae'a Moore Democratic No
Madinah Wilson-Anton Democratic No
Valerie Longhurst Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Delaware General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.