Vote on HB 246 - Motion to Read a Third Time and Pass adopted Roll Call 387

  • Bill: HB 246
  • Motion Text: Motion to Read a Third Time and Pass adopted Roll Call 387
  • Legislative Session: Alabama 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 11, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 73
No 25
Other 5
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 26 1 0
Republican 46 23 5
Unknown 1 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Louise Alexander Democratic Yes
Alan Baker Republican Yes
Mike Ball Republican Yes
Russell Bedsole Republican Yes
Chris Blackshear Republican Yes
Barbara Boyd Democratic Yes
Napoleon Bracy Democratic Yes
K. L. Brown Republican Yes
Prince Chestnut Democratic Yes
Adline Clarke Democratic Yes
Steve Clouse Republican Yes
Merika Coleman Democratic Yes
Terri Collins Republican Yes
Anthony Daniels Democratic Yes
Dickie Drake Republican Yes
Barbara Drummond Democratic Yes
Brett Easterbrook Republican Yes
Ellis, Corleyo Yes
Chris England Democratic Yes
David Faulkner Republican Yes
Joe Faust Republican Yes
Bob Fincher Republican Yes
Berry Forte Democratic Yes
Danny Garrett Republican Yes
Victor Gaston Republican Yes
Juandalynn Givan Democratic Yes
Jeremy Gray Democratic Yes
Dexter Grimsley Democratic Yes
Laura Hall Democratic Yes
Rolanda Hollis Democratic Yes
Ralph Howard Democratic Yes
Steve Hurst Republican Yes
Reed Ingram Republican Yes
Gil Isbell Republican Yes
Thomas Jackson Democratic Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Wes Kitchens Republican Yes
Kelvin Lawrence Democratic Yes
Nathaniel Ledbetter Republican Yes
Paul W. Lee Republican Yes
Joe Lovvorn Republican Yes
Artis "A.J." Mccampbell Democratic Yes
Thad Mcclammy Democratic Yes
Mac Mccutcheon Republican Yes
Steve Mcmillan Republican Yes
Tashina Morris Democratic Yes
Ed Oliver Republican Yes
Phillip Pettus Republican Yes
Bill Poole Republican Yes
Chris Pringle Republican Yes
Neil Rafferty Democratic Yes
Rex Reynolds Republican Yes
Kerry Rich Republican Yes
Ben Robbins Republican Yes
Proncey Robertson Republican Yes
John W. Rogers Democratic Yes
Connie C. Rowe Republican Yes
Rod Scott Democratic Yes
Ginny Shaver Republican Yes
Randall Shedd Republican Yes
Harry Shiver Republican Yes
Matt Simpson Republican Yes
Ivan Smith Republican Yes
Andrew Sorrell Republican Yes
Kyle South Republican Yes
Rodney Sullivan Republican Yes
Allen Treadaway Republican Yes
Tim Wadsworth Republican Yes
Pebblin W. Warren Democratic Yes
Andy Whitt Republican Yes
Margie Wilcox Republican Yes
Debbie Wood Republican Yes
Randy Wood Republican Yes
Allen No
Chip Brown Republican No
Jim Carns Republican No
Danny Crawford Republican No
Tracy Estes Republican No
Allen Farley Republican No
Lynn Greer Republican No
Tommy Hanes Republican No
Corey Harbison Republican No
Mike Holmes Republican No
Mike Jones Republican No
Jamie Kiel Republican No
Craig Lipscomb Republican No
Rhett Marques Republican No
Charlotte Meadows Republican No
Arnold Mooney Republican No
Mary Moore Democratic No
Parker Moore Republican No
Jeff Sorrells Republican No
Scott Stadthagen Republican No
David Standridge Republican No
Shane Stringer Republican No
David Wheeler Republican No
Ritchie Whorton Republican No
Rich Wingo Republican No
Will Dismukes Republican Other
Jim Hill Republican Other
Becky Nordgren Republican Other
Howard Sanderford Republican Other
Chris Sells Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Alabama Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.