Vote on HB 2101 - Passed

  • Bill: HB 2101
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona Fifty-fifth Legislature - Second Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 23, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 37
No 21
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 1
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 15 12 2
Republican 21 9 0
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Morgan Abraham Democratic Yes
Richard C. Andrade Democratic Yes
Brenda Barton Republican Yes
Leo Biasiucci Republican Yes
Walter "Walt" Blackman Republican Yes
Jasmine Blackwater-Nygren Democratic Yes
Frank P Carroll Republican Yes
Cesar Chavez Democratic Yes
Regina E. Cobb Republican Yes
David L. Cook Republican Yes
Andrea Dalessandro Democratic Yes
Lupe Diaz Republican Yes
Tim Dunn Republican Yes
Diego Espinoza Democratic Yes
Brian Fernandez Democratic Yes
John M. Fillmore Republican Yes
Gail Griffin Republican Yes
Alma Hernandez Democratic Yes
Daniel Hernandez, Jr. Democratic Yes
Joel John Republican Yes
Steve Kaiser Republican Yes
John Kavanagh Republican Yes
Teresa Martinez Republican Yes
Christopher Mathis Democratic Yes
Robert Meza Democratic Yes
Quang H Nguyen Yes
Joanne Osborne Republican Yes
Jennifer Pawlik Democratic Yes
Kevin Payne Republican Yes
Marcelino Quinonez Democratic Yes
Lorenzo Sierra Democratic Yes
Ben Toma Republican Yes
Myron Tsosie Democratic Yes
Michelle Udall Republican Yes
Jeff Weninger Republican Yes
Justin Wilmeth Republican Yes
Russell "Rusty" Bowers Republican Yes
Reginald Bolding Democratic No
Shawnna Bolick Republican No
Judy M. Burges Republican No
Kelli Butler Democratic No
Andrés Cano Democratic No
Neal Carter Republican No
Joseph Chaplik Republican No
Domingo DeGrazia Democratic No
Denise Epstein Democratic No
Mark W. Finchem Republican No
Travis Grantham Republican No
Melody Hernandez Democratic No
Jake Hoffman Republican No
Sarah Liguori Democratic No
Jennifer L. Longdon Democratic No
Jacqueline Parker Republican No
Beverly Pingerelli Republican No
Pamela Powers Hannley Democratic No
Judy Schwiebert Democratic No
Amish Shah Democratic No
Christian Solorio Democratic No
Jennifer Jermaine Democratic Other
Athena Salman Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.