Vote on SB 174 - FINAL PASSAGE (#495)

  • Bill: SB 174
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#495)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: May 28, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 93
No 0
Other 12

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Freiberg Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Frieman Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Gadberry Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Mincey Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Goudeau Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Bishop Yes
Green Yes
Nelson Yes
Ryan Joseph Bourriaque Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Newell Yes
Brown Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Bryant Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Butler Yes
Phelps Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Carrier Yes
Pressly Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Illg Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Cormier Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Selders Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Deshotel Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Kerner Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Thompson Yes
Echols Yes
Larvadain Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Villio Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Wheat Yes
Farnum Yes
White Yes
Firment Yes
Willard Yes
Fontenot Yes
McCormick Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Freeman Yes
McKnight Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Yes
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Bagala Other
Edmonston Other
Landry Other
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Other
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Other
Jack G. McFarland Republican Other
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Other
Hughes Other
Miller, D. Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other
Valarie Hodges Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.