Vote on HB 1054 - Deferred to the 41st legislative day

  • Bill: HB 1054
  • Motion Text: Deferred to the 41st legislative day
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 20, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 9
No 4
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 2 0 0
Republican 7 4 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Aaron Aylward Republican Yes
Sydney Davis Republican Yes
Erin K. Healy Democratic Yes
Phil Jensen Republican Yes
Jennifer Keintz Democratic Yes
Paul R. Miskimins Republican Yes
Taylor Rehfeldt Republican Yes
Tamara St. John Republican Yes
Kaleb W. Weis Republican Yes
Carl E. Perry Republican No
Marli J. Wiese Republican No
Fred E. Deutsch Republican No
Kevin D. Jensen Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.