Vote on SB 19-039 - AMD

  • Bill: SB 19-039
  • Motion Text: AMD
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 21, 2019
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 21
No 41
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Baisley Yes
Beckman Yes
Bockenfeld Yes
Buck Yes
Carver Yes
Catlin Yes
Geitner Yes
Humphrey Yes
Landgraf Yes
Larson Yes
Lewis Yes
Liston Yes
McKean Yes
Neville Yes
Pelton Yes
Ransom Yes
Rich Yes
Saine Yes
Soper Yes
Van Winkle Yes
Williams D. Yes
Kipp No
Arndt No
Benavidez No
Bird No
Buentello No
Caraveo No
Coleman No
Cutter No
Duran No
Esgar No
Exum No
Froelich No
Galindo No
Garnett No
Gonzales-Gutierrez No
Gray No
Hansen No
Herod No
Hooton No
Jackson No
Jaquez Lewis No
Kennedy No
Kraft-Tharp No
Lontine No
McCluskie No
McLachlan No
Melton No
Michaelson Jenet No
Mullica No
Roberts No
Singer No
Sirota No
Snyder No
Sullivan No
Tipper No
Titone No
Valdez A. No
Valdez D. No
Weissman No
Wilson No
Becker No
Buckner Excused
Sandridge Excused


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.