Vote on AB 51 - AB 51 EVANS Assembly Third Reading Third Extraordinary Session

  • Bill: AB 51
  • Motion Text: AB 51 EVANS Assembly Third Reading Third Extraordinary Session
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010, 3rd Special Session
  • Date: Jul 02, 2009
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mike Eng Democratic Yes
Noreen Evans Democratic Yes
Mike Davis Democratic Yes
Isadore Hall Democratic Yes
John Yes
A. Yes
Wilmer Amina Carter Democratic Yes
Wesley Chesbro Democratic Yes
Mike Feuer Democratic Yes
Warren T Furutani Democratic Yes
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Yes
Arambula Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Caballero Yes
De Yes
Leon Yes
Fong Yes
Jones Yes
Bonnie Yes
Lowenthal Yes
V. Yes
Manuel Yes
Perez Yes
Tom Ammiano Democratic Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Joe Coto Democratic Yes
Ted Lieu Democratic Yes
Tony Mendoza Democratic Yes
Bill Monning Democratic Yes
Pedro Nava Democratic Yes
Perez Yes
Portantino Yes
Salas Yes
Saldana Yes
Tom Torlakson Democratic Yes
Marty Block Democratic Yes
Joan Buchanan Democratic Yes
Jared William Huffman Democratic Yes
Fiona Ma Democratic Yes
Nancy Skinner Democratic Yes
Sandré Swanson Democratic Yes
Alberto Torrico Democratic Yes
Felipe Fuentes Democratic Yes
Alyson Huber Democratic Yes
Paul Krekorian Democratic Yes
Mariko Yamada Democratic Yes
Karen Bass Democratic Yes
Ira Ruskin Democratic Yes
Jose Solorio Democratic Yes
Bob Blumenfield Democratic Yes
Julia Brownley Democratic Yes
Mary Hayashi Democratic Yes
Joel Anderson Republican No
Jim Nielsen Republican No
Connie Conway Republican Not Voting
Curt Hagman Republican Not Voting
Paul J Cook Republican Not Voting
Bill Not Voting
Berryhill Not Voting
Tom Not Voting
Berryhill Not Voting
Charles Not Voting
Calderon Not Voting
De Not Voting
La Not Voting
Torre Not Voting
Fletcher Not Voting
Gaines Not Voting
Audra Not Voting
Strickland Not Voting
Jean Fuller Republican Not Voting
Diane L Harkey Republican Not Voting
Steve Knight Republican Not Voting
Jeff Miller Republican Not Voting
Jim Silva Republican Not Voting
Cameron Smyth Republican Not Voting
Michael Villines Republican Not Voting
Kevin D Jeffries Republican Not Voting
Bill Emmerson Republican Not Voting
Chuck DeVore Republican Not Voting
Martin Garrick Republican Not Voting
Danny D Gilmore Republican Not Voting
Dan Logue Republican Not Voting
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican Not Voting
Roger Niello Republican Not Voting
Norma Torres Democratic Not Voting
Van Tran Republican Not Voting
Anthony Adams Republican Not Voting
Brian Nestande Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.