Vote on SB 1182 - passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 595 Yeas 94 Nays 11 Excused 0 Not Voting 5

  • Bill: SB 1182
  • Motion Text: passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 595 Yeas 94 Nays 11 Excused 0 Not Voting 5
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Dec 17, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 94
No 11
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Afendoulis Republican Yes
Jim Ellison Democratic Yes
Jones Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Aiyash Yes
Farrington Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Schroeder Yes
Thomas Albert Republican Yes
Filler Yes
Kennedy Yes
Shannon Yes
Julie Alexander Republican Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Koleszar Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Sue Allor Republican Yes
LaTanya Garrett Democratic Yes
Kuppa Yes
Slagh Yes
Anthony Yes
Garza Yes
David LaGrand Democratic Yes
Tim Sneller Democratic Yes
Joseph Bellino Republican Yes
Sherry Gay-Dagnogo Democratic Yes
Donna Lasinski Democratic Yes
William Sowerby Democratic Yes
Bolden Yes
Green Yes
Eric Leutheuser Republican Yes
Stone Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Christine Greig Democratic Yes
Frank Liberati Democratic Yes
Tate Yes
Brixie Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
Lightner Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Vanessa Guerra Democratic Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
VanWoerkom Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Haadsma Yes
James Lower Republican Yes
Vaupel Yes
Darrin Camilleri Democratic Yes
Hall Yes
Manoogian Yes
Wakeman Yes
Carter, B. Yes
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic Yes
Markkanen Yes
Rebekah Warren Democratic Yes
Carter, T. Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
Meerman Yes
Wendzel Yes
Lee Chatfield Republican Yes
Hertel Yes
Miller Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
Cherry Yes
Jon Hoadley Democratic Yes
Mueller Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
John Chirkun Democratic Yes
Hood Yes
O’Malley Yes
Whitsett Yes
Clemente Yes
Hope Yes
Kristy Pagan Democratic Yes
Robert Wittenberg Democratic Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Pamela Hornberger Republican Yes
Ronnie Peterson Democratic Yes
Witwer Yes
Coleman Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
Pohutsky Yes
Wozniak Yes
Crawford Yes
Huizenga Yes
Yousef Rabhi Democratic Yes
Tenisha Yancey Democratic Yes
Eisen Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
Rendon Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Brian Elder Democratic Yes
Larry Inman Republican Yes
Berman No
Shane Hernandez Republican No
Beau LaFave Republican No
John Reilly Republican No
Bollin No
Michele Hoitenga Republican No
Maddock No
Michael Webber Republican No
Gary Glenn Republican No
Johnson, S. No
Paquette No


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.