Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Vote on SB 92 - Shall HCS CSSB 92(FIN) pass the House?

  • Bill: SB 92
  • Motion Text: Shall HCS CSSB 92(FIN) pass the House?
  • Legislative Session: Alaska 30th Legislature (2017-2018)
  • Date: May 01, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 31
No 7
Other 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 16 1 0
Independent 1 1 0
Republican 12 5 2
Unknown 2 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Harriet Drummond Democratic Yes
Neal Foster Democratic Yes
Jason Grenn Independent Yes
David Guttenberg Democratic Yes
Jennifer Johnston Republican Yes
Scott Kawasaki Democratic Yes
Gary Knopp Republican Yes
Chuck Kopp Republican Yes
Gabrielle LeDoux Republican Yes
John Lincoln Democratic Yes
Charisse Millett Republican Yes
Lance Pruitt Republican Yes
Paul Seaton Republican Yes
Ivy Spohnholz Democratic Yes
Louise Stutes Republican Yes
Geran Tarr Democratic Yes
Adam Wool Democratic Yes
Tiffany Zulkosky Democratic Yes
Johnson Yes
Wilson Yes
Chris Birch Republican Yes
Matt Claman Democratic Yes
Bryce Edgmon Democratic Yes
Les Gara Democratic Yes
Andy Josephson Democratic Yes
Sam Kito Democratic Yes
Justin Parish Democratic Yes
Lora Reinbold Republican Yes
Dan Saddler Republican Yes
David Talerico Republican Yes
Chris Tuck Democratic Yes
George Rauscher Republican No
Colleen Sullivan-Leonard Republican No
Cathy Tilton Republican No
David Eastman Republican No
Jonathan Kreiss-Tomkins Democratic No
Mark Neuman Republican No
Dan Ortiz Independent No
Mike Chenault Republican Other
Steve Thompson Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Alaska State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.