Vote on HB 32 - Second Reading

  • Bill: HB 32
  • Motion Text: Second Reading
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2011-2012 Session
  • Date: Jul 03, 2012
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 5
No 33
Absent 11
Excused 0
Not Voting 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Andrew C Brock Republican Yes
Warren Daniel Republican Yes
David Rouzer Republican Yes
Daniel Soucek Republican Yes
Eleanor Kinnaird Democratic Yes
Austin M Allran Republican No
Tom Apodaca Republican No
Dan Blue Democratic No
Don East Republican No
Kathy Harrington Republican No
White No
Berger,D. No
Floyd B. McKissick, Jr. Democratic No
Martin L Nesbitt Jr. Democratic No
Don Vaughan Democratic No
Berger,P. No
Brown No
Carney No
Davis No
Jackson No
Newton No
Stevens No
Tucker No
Stan Bingham Republican No
Harris Blake Republican No
Thomas Goolsby Republican No
Rick Gunn Republican No
Ralph Hise Republican No
Neal Hunt Republican No
Jean Preston Republican No
Bill Rabon Republican No
Bob Rucho Republican No
Wes Westmoreland Republican No
Wesley Meredith Republican No
Louis Pate Republican No
William R. Purcell Democratic No
Josh Stein Democratic No
Jerry W. Tillman Republican No
Daniel G Clodfelter Democratic Absent
Linda Garrou Democratic Absent
Clark Jenkins Democratic Absent
Jones Absent
Robinson Absent
Bob Atwater Democratic Absent
Peter S Brunstetter Republican Absent
Charlie Smith Dannelly Democratic Absent
Fletcher L Hartsell Jr. Republican Absent
Michael P Walters Democratic Absent
Eric Mansfield Democratic Absent
Graham Abstain


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.