Vote on HB 135 - Motion to Local Application adopted Roll Call 83

  • Bill: HB 135
  • Motion Text: Motion to Local Application adopted Roll Call 83
  • Legislative Session: Alabama 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 25, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 60
No 0
Other 45
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 2 0 22
Independent 1 0 0
Republican 44 0 17
Unknown 13 0 6

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Allen Yes
Alan Baker Republican Yes
Mike Ball Republican Yes
Brown (C) Yes
Jim Carns Republican Yes
Steve Clouse Republican Yes
Terri Collins Republican Yes
Danny Crawford Republican Yes
Dickie Drake Republican Yes
Brett Easterbrook Republican Yes
Corley Ellis Republican Yes
Chris England Democratic Yes
Tracy Estes Republican Yes
Allen Farley Republican Yes
David Faulkner Republican Yes
Joe Faust Republican Yes
Matt Fridy Republican Yes
Victor Gaston Republican Yes
Jeremy Gray Democratic Yes
Lynn Greer Republican Yes
Tommy Hanes Republican Yes
Corey Harbison Republican Yes
Hill Yes
Holmes Yes
Steve Hurst Republican Yes
Reed Ingram Republican Yes
Johnson Yes
Jamie Kiel Republican Yes
Wes Kitchens Republican Yes
Nathaniel Ledbetter Republican Yes
Paul W. Lee Republican Yes
Craig Lipscomb Republican Yes
McCampbell Yes
McClammy Yes
McCutcheon Yes
McMillan Yes
Meadows Yes
Arnold Mooney Republican Yes
Moore (P) Yes
Ed Oliver Republican Yes
Rex Reynolds Republican Yes
Proncey Robertson Republican Yes
Connie C. Rowe Republican Yes
Chris Sells Republican Yes
Ginny Shaver Republican Yes
Randall Shedd Republican Yes
Harry Shiver Republican Yes
Matt Simpson Republican Yes
Harri Anne Smith Independent Yes
Andrew Sorrell Republican Yes
Jeff Sorrells Republican Yes
Scott Stadthagen Republican Yes
David Standridge Republican Yes
Shane Stringer Republican Yes
Rodney Sullivan Republican Yes
David Wheeler Republican Yes
Andy Whitt Republican Yes
Wood (D) Yes
Wood (R) Yes
April Weaver Republican Yes
Louise Alexander Democratic Other
Chris Blackshear Republican Other
Barbara Boyd Democratic Other
Napoleon Bracy Democratic Other
Brown (K) Other
Prince Chestnut Democratic Other
Adline Clarke Democratic Other
Merika Coleman Democratic Other
Anthony Daniels Democratic Other
Barbara Drummond Democratic Other
Fincher Other
Berry Forte Democratic Other
Danny Garrett Republican Other
Juandalynn Givan Democratic Other
Dexter Grimsley Democratic Other
Kirk Hatcher Democratic Other
Rolanda Hollis Democratic Other
Ralph Howard Democratic Other
Gil Isbell Republican Other
Thomas Jackson Democratic Other
Jones (M) Other
Jones (S) Other
Kelvin Lawrence Democratic Other
Joe Lovvorn Republican Other
Rhett Marques Republican Other
Moore (M) Other
Tashina Morris Democratic Other
Becky Nordgren Republican Other
Phillip Pettus Republican Other
Bill Poole Republican Other
Chris Pringle Republican Other
Neil Rafferty Democratic Other
Kerry Rich Republican Other
John W. Rogers Democratic Other
Howard Sanderford Republican Other
Rod Scott Democratic Other
Kyle South Republican Other
Allen Treadaway Republican Other
Tim Wadsworth Republican Other
Pebblin W. Warren Democratic Other
Whorton Other
Rich Wingo Republican Other
Will Dismukes Republican Other
Laura Hall Democratic Other
Margie Wilcox Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Alabama Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.