Vote on HB 563 - Suspend the Rules

  • Bill: HB 563
  • Motion Text: Suspend the Rules
  • Legislative Session: Kentucky 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 11, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 23 0 2
Republican 31 30 10
Unknown 2 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lynn Bechler Republican Yes
Kelly Flood Democratic Yes
Matthew Koch Republican Yes
Jerry T. Miller Republican Yes
Attica Scott Democratic Yes
John Blanton Republican Yes
Deanna Frazier Gordon Republican Yes
Nima Kulkarni Democratic Yes
Patti Minter Democratic Yes
Steve Sheldon Republican Yes
Tina Bojanowski Democratic Yes
Chris Fugate Republican Yes
William Lawrence Republican Yes
Kimberly Poore Moser Republican Yes
Cherlynn Stevenson Democratic Yes
Adam Bowling Republican Yes
Derrick Graham Democratic Yes
Derek Lewis Republican Yes
Ruth Ann Palumbo Democratic Yes
Ashley Tackett Laferty Democratic Yes
George Brown Jr. Democratic Yes
David Hale Republican Yes
Scott Lewis Republican Yes
Jason Petrie Republican Yes
Nancy Tate Republican Yes
Tom Burch Democratic Yes
Angie Hatton Democratic Yes
Mary Lou Marzian Democratic Yes
Melinda Gibbons Prunty Republican Yes
Thomas Yes
McKenzie Cantrell Democratic Yes
Samara Heavrin Republican Yes
C. Ed Massey Republican Yes
Josie Raymond Democratic Yes
Killian Timoney Republican Yes
Jonathan Dixon Republican Yes
Regina Huff Republican Yes
Shawn McPherson Republican Yes
Brandon Reed Republican Yes
Ken Upchurch Republican Yes
Jeffery Donohue Democratic Yes
Joni L. Jenkins Democratic Yes
Reginald Meeks Democratic Yes
Steve Riley Republican Yes
Susan Westrom Democratic Yes
Ryan Dotson Republican Yes
Kim King Republican Yes
Meredith Yes
Rachel Roberts Democratic Yes
Buddy Wheatley Democratic Yes
Jim DuPlessis Republican Yes
Norma Kirk-McCormick Republican Yes
Charles Miller Democratic Yes
Bart Rowland Republican Yes
Lisa Willner Democratic Yes
Daniel Elliott Republican Yes
Shane Baker Republican No
Jennifer Decker Republican No
Mark Hart Republican No
Savannah Maddox Republican No
Steven Rudy Republican No
Kim Banta Republican No
Myron Dossett Republican No
Richard Heath Republican No
Bobby McCool Republican No
Sal Santoro Republican No
Danny Bentley Republican No
Joseph M. Fischer Republican No
Thomas Huff Republican No
Chad McCoy Republican No
Scott Sharp Republican No
Kevin D. Bratcher Republican No
Daniel Fister Republican No
Imes No
Suzanne Miles Republican No
Smith No
Josh Bray Republican No
Ken Fleming Republican No
DJ Johnson Republican No
Phillip Pratt Republican No
James Tipton Republican No
Randy Bridges Republican No
Chris Freeland Republican No
Matt Lockett Republican No
Felicia Rabourn Republican No
Richard White Republican No
Josh Calloway Republican No
Robert Goforth Republican No
Josh Branscum Republican Not Voting
Al Gentry Democratic Not Voting
David Meade Republican Not Voting
David W. Osborne Republican Not Voting
Russell Webber Republican Not Voting
John Bam Carney Republican Not Voting
Jim Gooch Jr. Republican Not Voting
Jason Nemes Republican Not Voting
Pamela Stevenson Democratic Not Voting
Bill Wesley Republican Not Voting
Patrick Flannery Republican Not Voting
Adam Koenig Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Kentucky General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.