Vote on HB 358 - FINAL PASSAGE (#912)

  • Bill: HB 358
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#912)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 03, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 31
No 7
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Daniel R. Martiny Republican Yes
Fred Mills Jr. Republican Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Mr. President Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Barrow Yes
Price Yes
Bishop Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
LaFleur Yes
Smith, G. Yes
Carter Yes
Smith, J. Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
White Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Yes
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Norbèrt N. "Norby" Chabert Republican Yes
Yvonne Colomb Democratic Yes
Patrick Page Cortez Republican Yes
Jack Donahue Republican Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Jean-Paul "JP" Morrell Democratic Yes
Dan W. "Blade" Morrish Republican Yes
Dale M. Erdey Republican Yes
Ryan Gatti Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
John Milkovich Democratic No
Gerald Long Republican No
Fannin No
Thompson No
Dan Claitor Republican No
Michael A. Walsworth Republican No
Conrad Appel Republican No
Beth Mizell Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.