Vote on H. 513 - Roll Call Results Passed -- Needed 65 of 129 to Pass -- Yeas = 128, Nays = 1

  • Bill: H. 513
  • Motion Text: Roll Call Results Passed -- Needed 65 of 129 to Pass -- Yeas = 128, Nays = 1
  • Legislative Session: Vermont 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 28, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 128
No 1
Not Voting 21
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 56 0 13
Independent 5 1 1
Progressive 5 0 0
Progressive/Democratic 1 0 0
Republican 43 0 5
Unknown 18 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ainsworth Yes
Robert Bancroft Republican Yes
Fred Baser Republican Yes
Scott Beck Republican Yes
Paul Belaski Democratic Yes
Steve Beyor Republican Yes
William Botzow Democratic Yes
Cynthia Browning Democratic Yes
Copeland-Hanzas Yes
Dakin Yes
Hooper Yes
Hooper Yes
Howard Yes
Lewis Yes
McCormack Yes
Miller Yes
Morris Yes
Thomas Burditt Republican Yes
Mollie S. Burke Progressive Yes
Stephen Carr Democratic Yes
Robin Chesnut-Tangerman Progressive Yes
Brian Cina Progressive/Democratic Yes
Selene Colburn Progressive Yes
Daniel Connor Democratic Yes
Timothy R. Corcoran Democratic Yes
David L. Deen Democratic Yes
Dennis J. Devereux Republican Yes
Anne B. Donahue Republican Yes
Elizabeth "Betsy" Dunn Democratic Yes
Martha Feltus Republican Yes
Robert Forguites Democratic Yes
Robert Frenier Republican Yes
Douglas Gage Republican Yes
John Gannon Democratic Yes
Marcia Gardner Democratic Yes
Diana Gonzalez Progressive Yes
Ronald E Hubert Republican Yes
Kimberly Jessup Democratic Yes
Benjamin Jickling Independent Yes
Ben W. Joseph Democratic Yes
Bernard Juskiewicz Republican Yes
Kathleen C. Keenan Democratic Yes
Warren F. Kitzmiller Democratic Yes
Robert LaClair Republican Yes
Martin LaLonde Democratic Yes
Diane Lanpher Democratic Yes
Richard Lawrence Republican Yes
Paul Lefebvre Republican Yes
William J. Lippert Democratic Yes
Emily Long Democratic Yes
Gabrielle Lucke Democratic Yes
Terence Macaig Democratic Yes
Michael Marcotte Republican Yes
Marcia Martel Republican Yes
James Masland Democratic Yes
Patricia McCoy Republican Yes
Francis McFaun Republican Yes
Mary A. Morrissey Republican Yes
Barbara Murphy Independent Yes
Linda K. Myers Republican Yes
Shaw Yes
Smith Yes
Smith Yes
Sullivan Yes
Sullivan Yes
Taylor Yes
Townsend Yes
Weed Yes
Daniel Noyes Democratic Yes
Carolyn W. Partridge Democratic Yes
Albert Pearce Republican Yes
Robin Scheu Democratic Yes
Heidi E. Scheuermann Republican Yes
David Sharpe Democratic Yes
Amy Sheldon Democratic Yes
Laura Sibilia Independent Yes
Trevor Squirrell Democratic Yes
Vicki Strong Republican Yes
Valerie A. Stuart Democratic Yes
Thomas Terenzini Republican Yes
Tristan Toleno Democratic Yes
Catherine Toll Democratic Yes
Matthew Trieber Democratic Yes
Donald Turner Republican Yes
Warren Van Wyck Republican Yes
Gary Viens Republican Yes
Tommy Walz Democratic Yes
Kathryn Webb Democratic Yes
Theresa Wood Democratic Yes
Kurt Wright Republican Yes
Michael Yantachka Democratic Yes
Samuel Young Democratic Yes
Janet Ancel Democratic Yes
John L. Bartholomew Democratic Yes
Lynn Batchelor Republican Yes
Thomas Bock Democratic Yes
Jessica Brumsted Democratic Yes
Susan Buckholz Democratic Yes
William Canfield Republican Yes
Annmarie Christensen Democratic Yes
Peter Conlon Democratic Yes
Lawrence Cupoli Republican Yes
Eileen Dickinson Republican Yes
Alice M. Emmons Democratic Yes
Peter J. Fagan Republican Yes
Marianna Gamache Republican Yes
Dylan Giambatista Democratic Yes
Maxine Grad Democratic Yes
Rodney Graham Republican Yes
Adam M Greshin Independent Yes
Sandy Haas Progressive Yes
James Harrison Republican Yes
Helen Head Democratic Yes
Michael Hebert Republican Yes
Robert Helm Republican Yes
Mark Higley Republican Yes
Matthew Hill Democratic Yes
James McCullough Democratic Yes
Michael Mrowicki Democratic Yes
Terry Norris Independent Yes
Carol Ode Democratic Yes
Corey Parent Republican Yes
David Potter Democratic Yes
Ann Pugh Democratic Yes
Constance Quimby Republican Yes
Barbara Rachelson Democratic Yes
Carl Rosenquist Republican Yes
David Yacovone Democratic Yes
Oliver K Olsen Independent No
Johnson Not Voting
Stevens Not Voting
Clem J Bissonnette Democratic Not Voting
Kevin "Coach" Christie Democratic Not Voting
Jim O Condon Democratic Not Voting
Johannah Donovan Democratic Not Voting
Rachael Fields Democratic Not Voting
Lori Houghton Democratic Not Voting
Brian Keefe Republican Not Voting
Gary Nolan Republican Not Voting
Paul N. Poirier Independent Not Voting
George W. Till Democratic Not Voting
Joseph "Chip" Troiano Democratic Not Voting
Patrick Brennan Republican Not Voting
Timothy Briglin Democratic Not Voting
Charles Conquest Democratic Not Voting
Charles Kimbell Democratic Not Voting
Jill Krowinski Democratic Not Voting
Jean O'Sullivan Democratic Not Voting
Brian K. Savage Republican Not Voting
Janssen Willhoit Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Vermont General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.