Vote on HB 775 - FINAL PASSAGE (#463)

  • Bill: HB 775
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#463)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: May 28, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 35
No 0
Other 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Harris Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Morris Yes
R. L. Bret Allain, II Republican Yes
Barrow Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Bernard Yes
Jackson Yes
Price Yes
Joseph Bouie, Jr. Democratic Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
Reese Yes
Cathey Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Smith Yes
Cloud Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
McMath Yes
Rick Ward, III Republican Yes
Fesi Yes
Milligan Yes
White Yes
Fields Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Womack Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
W. Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Other
Carter Other
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Other
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.