Vote on AJR 19 - Assembly 3rd Reading AJR19 Brownley By Leno

  • Bill: AJR 19
  • Motion Text: Assembly 3rd Reading AJR19 Brownley By Leno
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: Aug 23, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 19 0 4
Republican 1 10 1
Unknown 3 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Calderon Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Negrete Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Mark Wyland Republican No
Bill Emmerson Republican No
Jeff Denham Republican No
Runner No
Strickland No
Dave Cogdill Republican No
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican No
Bob Huff Republican No
Robert Dutton Republican No
Mimi Walters Republican No
Sam Aanestad Republican No
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican No
Tom Harman Republican Not Voting
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Not Voting
Alex Padilla Democratic Not Voting
Carol Liu Democratic Not Voting
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.